ALL HAIL BRISTOL CITY!!!

Re: ALL HAIL BRISTOL CITY!!!

No excuses for Man Utd losing that game. They started the game with 10 full experienced internationals, 2 players who have played in a World Cup final, a Champions League finalist, and had a Champions League winner on the bench.

balo wrote:They were lucky. I hope they continue with that luck into the finals.

Good job by Bristol.
Man U are an overrated side. I do not believe they are as good as say Chelsea, Spurs, Arsenal or Liverpool. Mourinho has been winning matches by parking the bus, not by playing good football!
Man U is not an overrated team. The club's success and tradition attest to that.
Jose will set up his team the way he always does. That's his style.

Nkume wrote:
mcal wrote:...clearly showed United did not come to play or win. Eyes on bigger prize, but this is a damn shame to parade such big players and they resort stink up the field.
Which is? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Definitely not EPL or CL so that leaves.... FA cup and of course that is bigger than carambar cup.
...kpom. Could be all 3.
I doubt the big clubs care about the Cow-cup, unless as a stepping stone to UCL next year.

balo wrote:They were lucky. I hope they continue with that luck into the finals.

Good job by Bristol.
Man U are an overrated side. I do not believe they are as good as say Chelsea, Spurs, Arsenal or Liverpool. Mourinho has been winning matches by parking the bus, not by playing good football!
Man U is not an overrated team. The club's success and tradition attest to that.
That is wAyo for you,last time it was Arsenal not good like Leicester today its Manu not good.
When Manu play Arsenal he claim beloved is not on Manu level now is Manu not good.
With that s aid its good to seeManu out.Hope City follow.
Oga Balo Chelsea vs City what is your take for the semi?

Good job by Bristol.
That is wAyo for you,last time it was Arsenal not good like Leicester today its Manu not good.
When Manu play Arsenal he claim beloved is not on Manu level now is Manu not good.
With that s aid its good to seeManu out.Hope City follow.
Oga Balo Chelsea vs City what is your take for the semi?

I pick Chelsea over Arsenal at the Semis.
Chelsea Vs "City" for Final. :)

#shitonastick