This people are going to kill the game we love

Re: This people are going to kill the game we love

Diego Costa Sent Off:

This people are going to kill the game we love
#wastedschoolfees

balo wrote:Just read that Morata was yellow-carded because he kicked the ball away while in an argument with the opponent's RB.
GUYS SEE UPDATE FROM BALO

Thanks for clarifying, Balo. Found the original quote on twitter. Although, I'd assume your clarification doesn't change the spirit of the conversation in this thread?

make up artist :rotf: :rotf: Theifco your master trained you well.

nkita ara

Mr Shows wrote:Igaho picked up a yellow for displaying 'I love Jesus' on his undershirt. A lot of these celebrations are done instinctively in the spur of the moment, you just can't legislate for this kind of behaviour. Aguro yanking his shirt for scoring in the 92nd minute to win Manchester City the title, I mean come on...
:shock:

Jesus

balo wrote:Just read that Morata was yellow-carded because he kicked the ball away while in an argument with the opponent's RB.

Thanks for clarifying, Balo. Found the original quote on twitter. Although, I'd assume your clarification doesn't change the spirit of the conversation in this thread?

nkita ara
Mr. Albrighton, you seem to have Liver More and more every day. I guess you Drinkwater now? No more alcohol? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by danfo driver on Sat Jan 06, 2018 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nkita ara

you are truly butt-hurt and Gray over the Albrighton claims

Don't you have any Livermore?