Arsenal 3 Vs Liverpool 3

ojafranpa
Arsenal 3 Vs Liverpool 3

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal starting XI: Cech, Bellerin, Koscielny, Monreal, Maitland-Niles, Wilshere, Xhaka, Iwobi, Ozil, Sanchez, Lacazette
Arsenal subs: Ospina, Walcott, Mustafi, Welbeck, Kolasinac, Coquelin, Elneny
Last edited by ojafranpa on Fri Dec 22, 2017 10:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ojafranpa
Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool

Post by ojafranpa »

Liverpool starting XI: Mignolet, Gomez, Lovren, Klavan, Robertson, Mane, Henderson, Can, Coutinho, Salah, Firmino
Liverpool subs: Karius, Wijnaldum, Milner, Lallana, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Solanke, Alexander-Arnold.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Patrick Vieira is pitchside this evening at the Emirates Stadium...

Expect 3 points nothing else,Liverpool and Klopp must open nyash.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Come on Arsenal......
To God be the glory

Ahhhh never mind .... make I go finish Christmas shopping :curse: :woot:

anikulapo wrote:Ahhhh never mind .... make I go finish Christmas shopping :curse: :woot:
The city dump is closed. You can't go rummaging through their trash... Anuohia :mrgreen:

Can FIFA institute a way that 2 teams can lose a match? This will be the perfect match for it.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Henderson don tear hammie!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

anikulapo wrote:Ahhhh never mind .... make I go finish Christmas shopping :curse: :woot:
I will be expecting my own gift. :taunt:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Ozil jut knocked out Jordan Anderson with a nice acceleration and back heel. Ozil is nasty.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Are you concerned about our lack of height @ Gunners?

That boy Miles looks the part, is he keeping out Kolasnic is he injured?

Salah, Mane vs SE'S Iwobi

for me this bellerin guy is an awful defender

Meanwhile Bellerin is looking more of a suspect with each passing game.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Kolasinack has been benched now for good? Do we have a new Left Back?

These Pool players are acting as if they didn't have anything to eat before getting on the field, the way they falling down so easily.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Xhaka ... another turnover.

Arsenal are so scared of Liverpool....they have decided to park a danfo bus.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Nkume wrote:
I will be expecting my own gift. :taunt:
Aniks, please make mine an Ozil Jersey. An XXL will do for size. Thanks in advance.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

bepanda wrote:Kolasinack has been benched now for good? Do we have a new Left Back?
Bellerin is the one who needs to be benched

Sanchez, short one.