EL CLASSICO 2017: (0-3)

Re: EL CLASSICO 2017: (0-0)

YemiBrazil wrote:
zee wrote:Suarez just dey chop chances up and down................................Red card to RM for stopping a goal bound ball with his hands.

are you like 10 min behind? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Chief, I just dey explain am in detail for sake of the likes of Yemibrabra :D wey no fit afford the match.
Hehehe I no dey joke with my so I can easily update you by the second as I watch on my BEINSports channel - I no be Uncle 1naira and internet feeds o i no get time - let me continue watching this overrated matchup in peace :taunt: :mrgreen:
Ok.....tell us wetin happen to CR7 now :D . Make you no call Chief Ogbunigwe
On live channel or your 10 minutes lag feed ? :rotf:

bouncino wrote:Has anybody checked on Aniks? Is he too pained to update scores?
If na Nkume now, Anikulapo would be calling him Ngwa Cannibal :lol:

@Mazi Ohsee, when you're ready, if the audience could be addressed re: Oga Zidane. Is that 14 points adrift and a walloping at home? As was argued in the Zidane thread, he'll be fired in due time.

Should have been 3 there.

I no dey question Oga Zizou :thumbs: ...............but why on earth did he start Benzema before this 'on-form' Bale.
Bale has done more in the last 5mins than Benzema did the whole 1st halfm & more.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Cito wrote:Should have been 3 there.
Should have been 1-2 a few seconds earlier

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Coach wrote:@Mazi Ohsee, when you're ready, if the audience could be addressed re: Oga Zidane. Is that 14 points adrift and a walloping at home? As was argued in the Zidane thread, he'll be fired in due time.
He has served his purpose.
Every hero becomes a bore at last.

Another close miss - Modric to Ronaldo and Ramos a bit too far off the ball
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Arsenal needs a keeper like Ter Stegen

RM deserves a goal for their effort.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

YemiBrazil wrote:
Cito wrote:Should have been 3 there.
Should have been 1-2 a few seconds earlier
Yup using my roku and its 10 secs later than tv.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

titicaca back.

Abi Barca no wan make RM players touch dey ball again? :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote:Another close miss - Modric to Ronaldo and Ramos a bit too far off the ball
he was offside, haba

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: This is the kind of match De Gea should be playing, rather than Newscatle, Stoke...
I'm sure De Gea prefers playing more than 4 real league matches per year that's why he agrees with agent Faxtinho Machino of Man United :mrgreen:

bepanda wrote:Arsenal needs a keeper like Ter Stegen
No...Arsenal needs a GK like Almunia, so the Great AW will mould him into a world-class GK

YemiBrazil wrote:Another close miss - Modric to Ronaldo and Ramos a bit too far off the ball
he was offside, haba
But Ronaldo wasn't offside - legit goal if on target

Re: EL CLASSICO 2017: (0-2)

3-0

3-0

3-0

Na wa ooo..........these clowns don sack Zizou :woot:
Re: EL CLASSICO 2017: (0-3)

Zidane is in big trouble .... instead of going out and buying a real striker he continued his misplaced loyalty to Benzema

YemiBrazil wrote:
he was offside, haba
But Ronaldo wasn't offside - legit goal if on target
if... But you were talking about Ramos being a bit too far. I was referring to that.