I am in mourning, but the SE will bring me happiness today.

Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

please accept my deepest sympathies
Cross

Post by Cross »

Accept my deepest sympathy, 1Naija.
Unfortunately the SE lost but as you know it's not over yet.
Gadfly
Re: I am in mourning, but the SE will bring me happiness tod

Post by Gadfly »

My condolence.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

1naija, My condolence.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

May her soul rest in peace.
shaq

Post by shaq »

I'm just seeing this.

1Naija, please accept my condolences. May her soul rest in peace
shaq

Post by shaq »

Chief, sorry to hear about ur nephew. may his nephew's soul rest in peace

1naija, please accept my condolences. May God grant you the strength you need to get through this trying period and may your sister's soul rest in perfect everlasting peace. Amen.

1naija wrote:I lost my youngest sister yesterday and have been in mourning since, but I am confident the SE will bring me temporary happiness today.

May Okocha score plenty goals.
May Super Eagles win the ANC,

and may my dearest sister's soul REST IN PEACE.
1NAIJA:
Please accept my deepest sympathies on your loss. And may the Good Lord grant you and yours to fortitude to forebear.

1Naija,

Please accept my heartfelt condolence and I pray that you and your family have the stregnth to bear this loss.

1naija,may the God of comfort and consolation abide with your family in this time.

1Naija,

May your sister rest in peace. We will remember her and your family in our prayers. My sincerest condolences.

shaq wrote:Chief, sorry to hear about ur nephew. may his nephew's soul rest in peace
shaq:

thanks a bunch

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

may her soul rest in perfect peace amen
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

i'm so sorry 1naija. God be with u at this time.

and Chief O, God be with u too
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
THE FAN

Post by THE FAN »

1NAIJA, my friend and brother, please accept my condolences and prayers. May her soul REST IN PEACE.
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

sorry about the loss bruh..may she rest in peace.
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Sincere Condolences
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

My sincere condolences

Thanks a lot guys. I am deeply touched.

Ogbunigwe, I got your message and left you one as well. Please accept my condolences as well.

As per the SE Eagles, George Abbey, Aghahowa and Yobo made me happy despite the loss.

1naija wrote:I lost my youngest sister yesterday and have been in mourning since, but I am confident the SE will bring me temporary happiness today.

May Okocha score plenty goals.
May Super Eagles win the ANC,

and may my dearest sister's soul REST IN PEACE.
1Naija, first time I open this thread. What!

Please accept my condolences and prayers. May her soul REST IN PEACE.

may her soul rest in peace AMEN
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

May her soul rest in peace
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep