Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

Re: Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

tfco wrote:pers.pec.tive

16 pts behind perspective.
Kai! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

baba is finished

Mourinho is far from finished, just 16 adrift, bundled out of the UCL and about to Van Gaal the FA Cup. Once upon a time, Ferguson threw away this accolade, for want of more proper honours. There’s only one Alex Ferguson...and quite a few Loowees.

...add Enugu bloggers to that

you people truly deserve Buhari

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

...add Enugu bloggers to that
Enugu blogger is blogging Zee's booty again, I see. Two of them have been inside room since yesterday/ :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Football know-nothings wouldn't spot a good coach if he contributed to your clickbait website

Dear bloggers, Purists, wannabe-purists, click baiters, follow-follow numpties and ABU's

I wonder how much taxes CiClick bait pays to Mourinho for all Mourinho has done for him and his existence :rotf: :rotf:

How are the mighty fallen. So manure fans are celebrating the bus driver. Wonderment.

nemi2002 wrote:How are the mighty fallen. So manure fans are celebrating the bus driver. Wonderment.
:?
remind me again which coach which we should celebrate in this moment?

Pep. :D

Inheritance Merchant

happy sunday numpties

nemi2002 wrote:How are the mighty fallen. So manure fans are celebrating the bus driver. Wonderment.

Nemi Mr. Eto’o is a left back, did you like Sane as a left back vs Liverpool? :lol: :lol:

Monkey no fine but him mama like am
Even with him bus

Nemi Mr. Eto’o is a left back, did you like Sane as a left back vs Liverpool? :lol: :lol:
Sane against loserpool? Let's hope Klopp can give them a trophy. He deserves something.

nemi2002 wrote:

Sane against loserpool? Let's hope Klopp can give them a trophy. He deserves something.
yes, did you see Guardiola play Sane as a Left back? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And in life, no one deserves anything. You work hard to achieve anything. and many times, even when you work hard, you dont achieve.

nemi2002 wrote:

Even with him bus
yes we like am like dat

3 cup finals in 2 years

nemi2002 wrote:

Even with him bus
yes we like am like dat

3 cup finals in 2 years

And Wenger being sacked like a homeless goat for finishing 6th. :rotf:

nemi2002 wrote:

Even with him bus
yes we like am like dat

3 cup finals in 2 years

And Wenger being sacked like a homeless goat for finishing 6th. :rotf:
Wetin concain nwenge for the senile one matta