Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

Re: Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

tfco wrote: same thing that happened to heavy metal, attacking gegen-pressing
It can't be the same.

Say what you want but Mourinho in his first season achieved more than Klopp three.

yes o

displace one of Chelsea's GOAT striker for a young Lukaku.
Please remind us all what Chelsea won after 'refusing to play Lukaku'

Chelsea did not pay 80M for Lukaku so the last part is silly
Borinho refused to play Lukaka at Chelski and bought him for 80m at Manure. So it wasn't "always Lukaku" for him.

kalani JR wrote:Say what you want but Mourinho in his first season achieved more than Klopp three.
Different budgets + 3rd season not yet over.

kalani JR wrote:Say what you want but Mourinho in his first season achieved more than Klopp three.
It's not like Liverpool hasn't had decent budget themselves though. As for the Champions League final we'll see, too many are declaring them champions against the first team to win back to back in over 20 years despite Liverpool having a manager with an abysmal cup final record.

Kabalega wrote:
"You know, for 10 months, the media asked me, "Why always Lukaku? Why always Lukaku? Why always Lukaku? Why always this player? Oh poor that guy doesn't have a chance to start? Oh there poor the other is always on the bench? You know why now?"

If you don't start the young players, how will they get into rhythm let alone match fitness?
BTW, Martial and Rashford have progressively dipped in form ever since Mourinho arrived at ManU.

The guy doesn't like young players and ManU will lose out because of it.
so true.
if you repeat a lie, eventually it will become truth.

Let me start you off with this while i look for the stat for which manager gives youth the most minutes

So what happened to the MOTM boys? :lol: :lol:
He doesn't trust them anymore.

It didn't take him long to kick them to the bench and grabbed a ball hugger.
Now he is blaming the boys who used to play one touch footie when he came in, for hugging the ball too.

Kabalega wrote: The guy doesn't like young players and ManU will lose out because of it.

we.do.not.like.facts

from 2017.

Abeg, who is Adam Joseph?
Can you verify what he tweeted?

BTW, how can you compare these numbers?
Jose found a lot more youth at ManU a foundation his mentor (whom he backstabbed btw) was laying down.
So of course, he is going to give them minutes compared to other teams.

BTW, you should be embarrassed to post unverified info from tweets that support your view.

Kabalega wrote: Abeg, who is Adam Joseph?
Can you verify what he tweeted?

BTW, how can you compare these numbers?
Jose found a lot more youth at ManU a foundation his mentor (whom he backstabbed btw) was laying down.
So of course, he is going to give them minutes compared to other teams.

BTW, you should be embarrassed to post unverified info from tweets that support your view.
rubbish

he found youth, he does.not.have.to.use them
He has used Luke Shaw sparingly and Rashford a lot. what does that tell you?

Had you heard of McTominay until this season? Thank you

Kabalega wrote:
So what happened to the MOTM boys? :lol: :lol:
He doesn't trust them anymore.

It didn't take him long to kick them to the bench and grabbed a ball hugger.
Now he is blaming the boys who used to play one touch footie when he came in, for hugging the ball too.
:?
how did they become MOTM....unless they played on the field

eeeiiiii, my broda are you OK??

same competition final
one won it, the other LOST

facts

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Why does Mournho still have a job? He should have been fired for finishing so many points behind Pep G.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Also, let's face it. Mourinho can't motivate or design a system that takes advantage of the best skills for his players. All young players regress massively under Mourinho. Well not all ... but most. Anthony Martial and Markus Rashford would be stars on other teams.

yes o

displace one of Chelsea's GOAT striker for a young Lukaku.
Please remind us all what Chelsea won after 'refusing to play Lukaku'

Chelsea did not pay 80M for Lukaku so the last part is silly
Borinho refused to play Lukaka at Chelski and bought him for 80m at Manure. So it wasn't "always Lukaku" for him.
As i said, 'young' Lukaku was supposed to bench which of the Chelsea strikers?

and did Chelsea win the league without Rom?

Does this same line of reasoning apply to a Chelsea coach who sold his title-winning striker for a metrosexual

bepanda wrote:Also, let's face it. Mourinho can't motivate or design a system that takes advantage of the best skills for his players. All young players regress massively under Mourinho. Well not all ... but most. Anthony Martial and Markus Rashford would be stars on other teams.

the reason why he's won 2 trophies in 2 seasons and in the FA Cup final

what have the other system designers won?

Kaiser1

Post by Kaiser1 »

17 points behind Guardiola

Does this same line of reasoning apply to a Chelsea coach who sold his title-winning striker for a metrosexual
It wasn't "always Lukaku" or Salah, KDB..

tfco wrote: same competition final

facts
One is in the CL final, the other got knocked the f*ck out by mighty Sevilla and heritage.

tfco wrote: same competition final

facts
One is in the CL final, the other got knocked the f*ck out by mighty Sevilla and heritage.

Both were in the Europa final

.....continue

Kaiser1 wrote:17 points behind Guardiola
yes, it's a 2 team league

It wasn't "always Lukaku" or Salah, KDB..
why are you avoiding a simple question...

3rd time asking

Lukaku (Chelsea) over who???

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

.....continue

"Were" vs "is". "Were" is "heritage".

why are you avoiding a simple question...

3rd time asking

Lukaku (Chelsea) over who???
It wasn't "always Lukakau" or KDB or Salah...

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

.....continue

"Were" vs "is". "Were" is "heritage".