Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

Re: Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

useless, bus-parking, football-coward :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:Image

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

zee wrote:Image

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The Spanish press have murdered the Bus Driver. This is merciless. :shock:
guest83

Post by guest83 »

He brought it on himself. The way he treats people is not right. Used to be a fan but not anymore.

Big Ben the slayer of Borinho

Mourinho will learn as well, attack is the best form of defence or maybe he does not trust our defenders for 90 minutes, next season will be his make or break season, he is lucky that united are still topping the global financial stakes in football, This is why he will remain, united will earn several millions from champions league football, TV money plus gate receipts, the board will be happy with the figures, if united finishes 2nd, that means champions league football for another season, more TV money, but the stakes will be higher now, he knows the board will be gunning for the ultimate price and that is the premiership.

Truth be told, Mourinho does not trust his players and that is why he plays defnsive, he knows how the weak the defence is without Bailly, so his philosophy is, if we cant sneak a goal in, so will you, so huff the ball to the big lads, hope for a layoff to rashford for example, he is not into buildup play, like a spanish side, thats why we always have issues when the ball is played on the ground like Sevilla do

marko wrote:Mourinho will learn as well, attack is the best form of defence or maybe he does not trust our defenders for 90 minutes, next season will be his make or break season, he is lucky that united are still topping the global financial stakes in football, This is why he will remain, united will earn several millions from champions league football, TV money plus gate receipts, the board will be happy with the figures, if united finishes 2nd, that means champions league football for another season, more TV money, but the stakes will be higher now, he knows the board will be gunning for the ultimate price and that is the premiership.

Truth be told, Mourinho does not trust his players and that is why he plays defnsive
, he knows how the weak the defence is without Bailly, so his philosophy is, if we cant sneak a goal in, so will you, so huff the ball to the big lads, hope for a layoff to rashford for example, he is not into buildup play, like a spanish side, thats why we always have issues when the ball is played on the ground like Sevilla do
Stop polluting this thread with your airheaded 'football-know-nothingness'.
This is the way EVERY team played under the football-coward :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Kaiser1

Post by Kaiser1 »

Well he told Man utd fans that this isn't new in their history, He has eliminated Man Utd at this stage twice

Kaiser1 wrote:Well he told Man utd fans that this isn't new in their history, He has eliminated Man Utd at this stage twice

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: he was talking to drones like theifco.

Mourinho don go query him dibia.. even the grandma is asking him "bros why???"

Hopefully we wont be exposed to as much #shyteonastick football

metalalloy wrote:Mourinho don go query him dibia.. even the grandma is asking him "bros why???"

When is Guardiola going to Africa for a humanitarian mission? Hell! when is he going for vacation sef?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The man has no time for Africa/ Africans and you guys are deep inside his buttocks. :lol:
Kaiser1

Post by Kaiser1 »

"In 1997, no Champions League trophy. In 1998, no Champions League trophy. In 1999, there was the incident in Barcelona. In 2000, no Champions League trophy. In 2001, no Champions League trophy...I mean, I could go on."
Kaiser1

Post by Kaiser1 »

“I say to the fans that the fans are the fans and have the right to their opinions and reactions but there is something that I used to call football heritage,” Mourinho said, as he began his address to reporters.

what a manager inherits is something like the last time Manchester United reached the Champions League in 2011. Since 2011, 2012 out in the group phase, the group was almost the same group we had this season, Benfica, Basel and Otelul Galati from Romania. Out in the group phase in 2013, out at Old Trafford in the last 16, I was on the other bench [with Real Madrid]. In 2014, out in the quarter-finals.

“In 2015, no European football. In 2016, comes back to European football, out in the group phase, goes to Europe League and on the second knockout out of the Europa Leage. In 2017, play Europa League, win Europa League with me and goes back to Champions League

“In 2018, win the group phase with 15 points out of a possible 18 and loses at home in the last 16. So in seven years with four different managers, once not qualify for Europe, twice out in the group phase and the best was the quarter-finals, this is football heritage.

“And if you want to go to the Premier League, the last victory was 12/13 and in the four consecutive seasons United finish seventh, fourth fifth and sixth. So in the last four years the best was fourth. This is football heritage. It means that when you start the process you are here, you are there or you are there, is heritage. And if the fans that I will always respect, always respect, if the fans and many of them are the ones you speak with, many of them are the ones I speak with and I am very lucky but the ones who speak with you are very disappointed and the ones I speak with know what is football heritage, what is a process and when I arrive.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/20 ... -man-utds/

metalalloy wrote:Mourinho don go query him dibia.. even the grandma is asking him "bros why???"

your MCM's mind games did not work

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

did you see how he ran to pogba at final whistle to apologize? coward :lol: :lol:

are you also playing mind games by reminding us that you're a NEUTRAL>>???

Mr. Piffington wrote:Portuguese Pulis!!

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

you've been absent from CE since the Anfield UCL game

Anyway FYI I have watched this goal over and over. Watch PP6 movement off the ball

...see Otamendi lol

were you also at the Empty-had for the lap of honour