Page 8 of 11

Re: Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2018 6:20 am
nemi2002 wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:How are the mighty fallen. So manure fans are celebrating the bus driver. Wonderment.
:?
remind me again which coach which we should celebrate in this moment?

Monkey no fine but him mama like am
Even with him bus
yes we like am like dat

3 cup finals in 2 years

And Wenger being sacked like a homeless goat for finishing 6th. :rotf:
Wetin concain nwenge for the senile one matta
Sacked! And it hurts, I know. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Mr. left back! :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:35 pm
by nemi2002
nemi2002 wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:How are the mighty fallen. So manure fans are celebrating the bus driver. Wonderment.
:?
remind me again which coach which we should celebrate in this moment?

Monkey no fine but him mama like am
Even with him bus
yes we like am like dat

3 cup finals in 2 years

And Wenger being sacked like a homeless goat for finishing 6th. :rotf:
Wetin concain nwenge for the senile one matta
Sacked! And it hurts, I know. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Mr. left back! :rotf: :rotf:
It's Wenger that you are rejoicng about. Chai..... Wenger has just wacked £9m for being sacked and you are rejoicing. Joblessness no good. Chai.....

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:45 pm
nemi2002 wrote:
It's Wenger that you are rejoicng about. Chai..... Wenger has just wacked £9m for being sacked and you are rejoicing. Joblessness no good. Chai.....

Chei! This sacking dey pepper your soul o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Nemi Mr. Left back! How many games did Delph and Zichenko play at Left back? :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:17 pm
by tfco
translation..for the bloggers and Numpty Neutral

impact subs. tactical subs

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:09 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:13 pm
by cic old boy
Batty Man United

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:27 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 10:31 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 9:13 am
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 9:20 am
by cic old boy
All things Brighton beautiful

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 12:09 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 2:17 pm
by zee
Kpomest :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 3:58 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 9:05 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat May 05, 2018 9:25 pm
by zee

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 1:40 pm
by tfco
Kpomest :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

3 years in England.

Trophies: 0

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 2:03 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

3 years in England.

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 2:12 pm
by Kabalega
"You know, for 10 months, the media asked me, "Why always Lukaku? Why always Lukaku? Why always Lukaku? Why always this player? Oh poor that guy doesn't have a chance to start? Oh there poor the other is always on the bench? You know why now?"

If you don't start the young players, how will they get into rhythm let alone match fitness?
BTW, Martial and Rashford have progressively dipped in form ever since Mourinho arrived at ManU.

The guy doesn't like young players and ManU will lose out because of it.

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 2:13 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

3 years in England.

same thing that happened to heavy metal, attacking gegen-pressing

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 2:18 pm
by tfco
Kabalega wrote:
"You know, for 10 months, the media asked me, "Why always Lukaku? Why always Lukaku? Why always Lukaku? Why always this player? Oh poor that guy doesn't have a chance to start? Oh there poor the other is always on the bench? You know why now?"

If you don't start the young players, how will they get into rhythm let alone match fitness?
BTW, Martial and Rashford have progressively dipped in form ever since Mourinho arrived at ManU.

so true.
if you repeat a lie, eventually it will become truth.

Let me start you off with this while i look for the stat for which manager gives youth the most minutes

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 2:28 pm
by tfco
Kabalega wrote: The guy doesn't like young players and ManU will lose out because of it.

we.do.not.like.facts

from 2017.

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 2:36 pm
by cic old boy
Kabalega wrote:

And the Lukaku he's talking about was the one he refused to play at Chelski when he was young and had to pay 80m for when he had matured.

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 2:41 pm
by tfco
Kabalega wrote:

And the Lukaku he's talking about was the one he refused to play at Chelski when he was young and had to pay 80m for when he had matured.
yes o

displace one of Chelsea's GOAT striker for a young Lukaku.
Please remind us all what Chelsea won after 'refusing to play Lukaku'

Chelsea did not pay 80M for Lukaku so the last part is silly