[TBL] Man United (2-2) Burnley

Re: [TBL] Man United (0-2) Burnley

They need to sack the coach or else they miss out of top 4. Both the coach and players are not serious. Over paid players and coach! The youth team cannot do worse. It is going to get worse from here. Everyone beating them like a drum.

tfco wrote:bring on Lingard

idc who goes off
...Lingard? one man no dey make forest, with the way all of them dey play hope Burnley no add more :laugh:

This is one of those situations where a manager can become great. This one will break or make JM. He better win this game otherwise :boo:

This Burnley team is truely punching above their weight this season. Solid team.

When you deploy outdated tactics you will be found out no matter how much you are spending..same old same old shitty tactics!

Lingaard! :lol: :lol: Lai lai e no go enta today :taunt: :taunt:

Cito wrote:This Burnley team is truely punching above their weight this season. Solid team.
Maybe because they did not cost million of pounds. The Man U players are overrated. They need to investigate JM and the agents. Pure scsm!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Lingaard! :lol: :lol: Lai lai e no go enta today :taunt: :taunt:
Oops. Lingaard just scored :lol: :curse:

2 more boys

oloye wrote:When you deploy outdated tactics you will be found out no matter how much you are spending..same old same old shitty tactics!
Worse when you spend BMW money to buy a Lada :taunt:

...correction, one man do make a forest :biggrin:
Last edited by mcal on Tue Dec 26, 2017 5:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Congrats tfco. You're back in the game

The Big Red machine charging up...stand clear, vehicle reversing.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

That was a childish goal by Lingard, & should disallowed. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

They need to overhaul the way they play, even if they go on to win, performances highlights a fundamental issue with the club.

Can someone give me link? My useless sky is showing Leeds v Burton...e nor go better for them. Today i will toss my subscription into the bin.

oloye wrote:Can someone give me link? My useless sky is showing Leeds v Burton...e nor go better for them. Today i will toss my subscription into the bin.
i don't know why i am doing this for you

Poor Sir Alex...Has to see this.

We need a forward. Lukaku is not it.

tfco, you dey wait to update 2-2? You Lilly livered ninny :lol:
Re: [TBL] Man United (0-1) Burnley

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: Looks like Burnley are "padding" up their goal stats against Man U. :rotf:
Abi o :rotf:.
i notice this season that 5th and 6th place seem like 'ok spots in the league'
I know right that's why your team intent on getting right back to their rightful position of 6th :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-2) Burnley

Let me jinx in favor of Man U

Lukaku dey dis game? :lol: :lol:

Now watch him score :-x

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-2) Burnley

Are we really going to lose this game?