Yak Don Hammer.......

Yak Academy player Marvelous Efe signs for Maccabi Haifa
By admin - December 27, 2017, 8:23 am199 0
Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter
http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2017/12/27/y ... abi-haifa/

Marvelous Efe (right) with The Yak’ Yakubu Aiyegbeni
Highly-promising leftback from the Yak Academy of Benin Marvelous Efe has signed a year’s deal with top Israeli club Maccabi Haifa, where the boss of his academy started out in Europe.

The teenager has a bright future and he is expected to establish himself in Israel.

It would be recalled that Yakubu Aiyegbeni’s first club in Europe was Maccabi Haifa where he scored a famous hat-trick against Manchester united

‘The Yak’ Aiyegbeni was one of the African players who made their mark in the Premier League by scoring more than 100 goals.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
miky
Re: Yak Don Hammer.......

Post by miky »

Smart guy!
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Well done Yak! He chose not to retire to the internet and fault others ten times on every occasion. :laugh:

Nice. Paving the way with his connections. Good luck to the kid!

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Good job, Yak.
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
db10

Post by db10 »

For a moment I thot "don hammer" meant his significant other put to bed (my naija-ian "be as e get")... Opened the thread and saw it meant a favorable business dealing... But then I'm looking at the young man,... and looking at Yak...

...good show, but the lad need to beef up, see as the green shirt dey hang so.

mcal wrote:...good show, but the lad need to beef up, see as the green shirt dey hang so.

Haba.

If he was beefed up, our resident ageologists would be out in full swing.
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

mcal wrote:...good show, but the lad need to beef up, see as the green shirt dey hang so.
Give him 6months. With good nutrition and workout regime he will be there in no time. Go back and look at pictures of Iheanacho and his cohort at the U17. Apart from Isaac Success the rest were pretty lanky!