Crystal Palace 2 Vs Arsenal 3 Full Time

Re: Crystal Palace Vs Arsenal

Ozil kill the moves.SMH

Lacazette needs to consider the pass option when taking difficult shots

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Lacazette needs to consider the pass option when taking difficult shots
He is a true stricker. Always looking to score...he shouldn't change that killer instinct

Is Ozil serious at all?

This game is annoying. How many chances have they squandered thus far?

How many chances we go miss?
Last edited by kajifu on Thu Dec 28, 2017 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lol that guy Dann is an embarrassment of a defender

100%Naija wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Lacazette needs to consider the pass option when taking difficult shots
He is a true stricker. Always looking to score...he shouldn't change that killer instinct

I agree...however sometimes, after dribbling 3 people, you lose the shooting opportunity, so instead of forcing it, just pass. especially if Alexis opens up.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Is Ozil serious at all?
Tricky chance there though, the tackle was vital.
Arsenal needs to kill this in this half because when CP come at the gunners in the 2nd 45, it could be a different story quickly

smartbrother wrote:lol that guy Dann is an embarrassment of a defender
Pitch is really fast and slippery though. Every defenders nightmare and strikers, well it's fun to attack...

100%Naija wrote:

I agree...however sometimes, after dribbling 3 people, you lose the shooting opportunity, so instead of forcing it, just pass. especially if Alexis opens up.

Cant believe am watching this dross of a match at xmas

you guys will not see 'my son' Sanchez working hard now. As soon as he turns the ball over, y'all will start questioning his commitment :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Saha Agarimojo...

Zaha has such a low football IQ it's sad.. Stupid over dribble and waste ball player

oloye wrote:Cant believe am watching this dross of a match at xmas

Senior Gunner, Christmas, and even Boxing Day, don pass now, ah ah :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

that Irish whiskey na him cause am. Excuse uncle abeg...the thing hold am small

HT.

Good display so far. Someone said something about missing Ramsey but the only complaint anyone should make is about the lack of finishing chances.

CP will not sit so deep in the 2nd 45 though, then it will be critical to finish chances because Hodgson's guys will get theirs.

100%Naija wrote:Zaha has such a low football IQ it's sad.. Stupid over dribble and waste ball player
oloye wrote:Saha Agarimojo...

So this hair transplant thingy works? Have been watching that lad for over 10 years all i see is a bald head with his hairline way back like a land in need of help from enroaching desert.. Wao now i see a head fully covered in hair....hurray , the era of bald head is gone for good.

very weird game
all these balllers on the pitch and yet the game is so dry

100%Naija wrote:Zaha has such a low football IQ it's sad.. Stupid over dribble and waste ball player
oloye wrote:Saha Agarimojo...
Seriously..to think some ManU fans are claiming he is a talent who slipped through their hands? Those gra gra dribbles are iffys...when they work,they look painfully good to the eye...not brilliantly good. And when they failed as we have been seeing tonite, the full ugliness of it all is on full display

Na wa for Arsenal ohh. So many missed chances. We need to be so much more clinical. Palace will likely come after the Gunners in the second half, which Arsenal team will show up.

Can they show some resolve?