Does anyone have Old JJ Okocha videos

miky
Does anyone have Old JJ Okocha videos

Post by miky »

I don't mind paying if you have full matches of bolton, fernabache or psg games? i only started watching him fully in bolton, but didn't record??
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
Re: Does anyone have Old JJ Okocha videos

Never tried, but I'd think you can get club games on dvd or blue ray atleast. The SE games, other than WC could be a different challenge.

See if you can find club tapes on Ebay. You can also do some youtube digging but that will be a tougher task.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

miky

Post by miky »

yea it sucks, i feel like watching one of the games he captained with bolton. I wonder if the clubs themselves keep those tapes, or maybe tv stations

juventuss wrote:See if you can find club tapes on Ebay. You can also do some youtube digging but that will be a tougher task.
Juve, na your brake light be dis so?!
Welcome back.

How old, when he was 3? :tic: Reach out to the Bolton fans.
miky

Post by miky »

pajimoh wrote:How old, when he was 3? :tic: Reach out to the Bolton fans.
they get forum?

Sorry, this is all i can presently find, and I want to go to gym now.
miky

Post by miky »

Nice one bro! i go download and save! i want to make a library for nigerias best players, Mikel na next

Check with 1naja he’s JJs biggest stan, I’m sure you’ve heard of his infamous shrine dedicated to our guy JJ!

:???: :???: :mad: :veryangry:

1naija wrote::???: :???: :mad: :veryangry:
I knew you will enter this thread well well :taunt: :taunt:

That 1994 CAN finals was a true classic.
Nigeria was supremely loaded in talent in 1994. We haven't even dreamed of reaching that level since.

charlie wrote:That 1994 CAN finals was a true classic.
Nigeria was supremely loaded in talent in 1994. We haven't even dreamed of reaching that level since.
With that level of talent, we underachieved and in some ways failed. If there ever was a cautionary tale showing that work as a TEAM and a federation trump talent everyday, look no further.

We have a young crop coming up, lets hope we learned our lessons.

1naija wrote::???: :???: :mad: :veryangry:

I knew you will enter this thread well well :taunt: :taunt:

Abeg abeg, can someone find the clip of jj "summersaulting" oh against Sudan? Jayjay must have used some serious juju to delete the video from existence :curse:

juventuss wrote:See if you can find club tapes on Ebay. You can also do some youtube digging but that will be a tougher task.

OK...my eyes must be deceiving me. This must be an old post. Cannot be Juve....

Na today? mshhhewww No be long time you don dey watch that yeye club Yanschnel and dey call the rubbish dem dey play, football? :tic: :arrow:

Breda Jimoh of Kumasi, how market na?

Nice to see you here. Since you left seara and mcal (some say mumucal) have taken control of articulating the liberal position on CE backed by Chief Ogbunigwe and it hurts. :taunt:

charlie wrote:That 1994 CAN finals was a true classic.
Just look at the level of play, Amokachi was a true baller sha! The nice thing about our game was it was very natural to us, natural to the background our players come from. Unpredictability, skill, flexibility, quick change of pace etc. Not sure playing that way today would be effective with our over coached players, overly technical managers with several park the bus organizations available. But I'd bet that team was formidable and nimble enough to make the required adjustment for most teams.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Check the entertainment section of YouTube.
-Simpli fy -