Omeruo is getting married on 30/12/17. See pics

lacidi
Omeruo is getting married on 30/12/17. See pics

Post by lacidi »

Last edited by lacidi on Fri Dec 29, 2017 6:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Re: Omeruo is getting married on 30/12/17. See pics

Saw it yesterday, congrats to the guy, the girl is very fine :thumbs: :thumbs:

He seems to be playing much better of late. :thumbs:

So he dumped Super zee. Hopefully, she can now focus on her football.

Otitokoro wrote:So he dumped Super zee. Hopefully, she can now focus on her football.
Or rather, HE can.
SuperZee's career has continued to skyrocket while his has kind of plateaued at low altitude.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

How old is he ?

That Ken outfit the white one nah real fire, :clap:

Congrats Omerou.

Congrats, beautiful bride.

lukemana wrote:How old is he ?
Gone are the days people wait till their 30s to get married. If you feel you are mature enough at 24 to settle down and has the means to sustain a family, go for it.
Congrats to the guy and I wish him best of married life.

Gone are the days people wait till their 30s to get married. If you feel you are mature enough at 24 to settle down and has the means to sustain a family, go for it.
Your tori long. How old him be? :lol: :lol:

Nice looking couple. Good luck to Omeruo and his Mrs.

Your tori long. How old him be? :lol: :lol:
Old and wealthy enough to be married. Google is your paddy you know. :taunt:
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

So Ashiat is now story.. That's life.. the dude wants kids straight away..
afc##

congrats to the dude. Wishing him happiness in his married life, and a rejuvenated career.

Dang wasnt he messing with Assisat a few months ago. Anyways congrats to him. The girl fine no be small.

bret- hart wrote:Dang wasnt he messing with Assisat a few months ago. Anyways congrats to him. The girl fine no be small.
Was he though? Or they are friends just like she's friends with other SE players and posts pics with them too?

bret- hart wrote:Dang wasnt he messing with Assisat a few months ago. Anyways congrats to him. The girl fine no be small.
Was he though? Or they are friends just like she's friends with other SE players and posts pics with them too?
That tells the mentality of some herein. Crass and petty.
A lady taking pictures with a guy translates into a sexual relationship.
Cheiii!!! SMH :boo: :boo: :boo:

joao wrote:

Dude sharrrap. They took pics together having a blast like all couples do and put it up for the world to see.

bret- hart wrote:
joao wrote:

Dude sharrrap. They took pics together having a blast like all couples do and put it up for the world to see.
No seriously you just took a pic out of context, @superzeee is even there supporting Omeruo, he posted an Instagram vid of him hanging with his ‘boys’ before the wedding and Asisat was there with him, they are just cool friends but you guys assumed they are dating.

@superzeee at Omeruo’s wedding

The agbada doesn't do her any justice. I thought it was a picture of Onyekuru at first glance. :boo:

maceo4 wrote:@superzeee at Omeruo’s wedding

Thanks maceo4 for this pix.
I hope this sends bret- hart crawling back to that dark space he crawled out from.
SMH :shock: :oops: :sad: