EPL day, another record?...Crystal Palace 0 Vs EPL Barca 0..

Re: EPL day, another record?...Crystal Palace 0 Vs EPL Barca

Cristao II wrote:
Cristao II wrote:I am so looking forward to Spurs with a fit Wanyama and Dembele playing Man City.
You will be crushed, is not every day that Aguero's goal bound shot will end up hitting the post. :D
Most days, the ball always ends at the back of the net.
Lets see. Man City relies on their midfield's influence. I am so looking forward to playing (if possible) with a fit first team. First 11 vs. First 11.
My man, just concentrate on your mates like................Burnley :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Beat them 3-0 .. do you want the replay dvd? :P :P
you beat ManC 3-0...........bro, just go and take your malaria tablets.

You beat ManC 3-0................in your dreams :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Inference.. Spurs 3 Burnley 0. You said concentrate on mates - updated your record..

Cristao II wrote:
Cristao II wrote:I am so looking forward to Spurs with a fit Wanyama and Dembele playing Man City.
You will be crushed, is not every day that Aguero's goal bound shot will end up hitting the post. :D
Lets see. Man City relies on their midfield's influence. I am so looking forward to playing (if possible) with a fit first team. First 11 vs. First 11.
My man, just concentrate on your mates like................Burnley :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oh Jesu nah Christiana dem finish like dis :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:
Beat them 3-0 .. do you want the replay dvd? :P :P
you beat ManC 3-0...........bro, just go and take your malaria tablets.

You beat ManC 3-0................in your dreams :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: @Malaria Tablets :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:How will Pep replace KDB and Jesus? Will he go to the City academy and promote a kid? Will he look within his squad, and allow Zinchenko, Bernardo Silva, Yaya, Foden or Diaz play? Will he recall Roberts, Aleix Garcia, Luiz, Agyepong, Kayode or/and Moreno from loan? :D

As Mourinho said:
Pep came to City, found England's number 1, Joe Hart. he decided he didnt want him and went to buy Barca's number 1, Bravo. He then decided he didnt want him and then went and bought Benfica's number 1, Elderson.
Checkbook manager! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hmm .. seems Pep has decided to replace the injured Gabriel Jesus with Alexis Sanchez! :D Guess the youth team and the loanees will have to wait. :D

danfo driver wrote:How will Pep replace KDB and Jesus? Will he go to the City academy and promote a kid? Will he look within his squad, and allow Zinchenko, Bernardo Silva, Yaya, Foden or Diaz play? Will he recall Roberts, Aleix Garcia, Luiz, Agyepong, Kayode or/and Moreno from loan? :D

As Mourinho said:
Pep came to City, found England's number 1, Joe Hart. he decided he didnt want him and went to buy Barca's number 1, Bravo. He then decided he didnt want him and then went and bought Benfica's number 1, Elderson.
Checkbook manager! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hmm .. seems Pep has decided to replace the injured Gabriel Jesus with Alexis Sanchez! :D Guess the youth team and the loanees will have to wait. :D
but...but...but

they said he develops youth. Kele will be bought from LCFC and developed into the player we all expect to see