Happy New Year Everyone 2018

ojafranpa
Happy New Year Everyone 2018

Post by ojafranpa »

Wishing everyone a prosperous New Year.
Re: Happy New Year Everyone 2018

Happy New year to you boss!!!

Happy New Year!

donzopia

Post by donzopia »

Right back at you Sir! Blessings.
FM 2020

Don't you people ever get tired of this cycle of new years etc ? It is nothing but a man made hoax....we only have nights and days. ..left to me it should be know as happy new day or new night...each and every season una carry una 32s( well some of una may have less than 32)singing the chorus like sheep...pathetic shocking..them don chop una

You've all been bamboozled ..smh ...

Bigpokey24 wrote:Don't you people ever get tired of this cycle of new years etc ? It is nothing but a man made hoax....we only have nights and days. ..left to me it should be know as happy new day or new night...each and every season una carry una 32s( well some of una may have less than 32)singing the chorus like sheep...pathetic shocking..them don chop una

See yoursef naw? You don open your nyashi again :rotf: :rotf: , na wetin you write so? Hmm, na wa-oo! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thank you! Same to you, same to all of you!

Bigpokey24 wrote:Don't you people ever get tired of this cycle of new years etc ? It is nothing but a man made hoax....we only have nights and days. ..left to me it should be know as happy new day or new night...each and every season una carry una 32s( well some of una may have less than 32)singing the chorus like sheep...pathetic shocking..them don chop una

One full cycle of the earth around the sun in the cosmic crap shoot that is our little corner of this galaxy is something to celebrate. In fact, every time we see the sun rise each day is something to celebrate.

Think of all the people you know that died in 2017. You should never take life for granted.

charlie wrote:

One full cycle of the earth around the sun in the cosmic crap shoot that is our little corner of this galaxy is something to celebrate. In fact, every time we see the sun rise each day is something to celebrate.

Think of all the people you know that died in 2017. You should never take life for granted.
huh!!! what the heck are you talking about ? see how this fella just went off topic 100% ..once again all these new year and numbers are man made..it is a cycle and makes no sense.. day and night is all that matters.. when you people constantly waste time counting years , you end up with a empty realization of life..all that matters is today nothing else..if tomorrow ( which doesn't exist comes, now that nah jara)

so stop losing sleep about new years, or the man made fraud of 2001 2002, etc... FYI everyone has an expiration date in this world... so nothing new there when it comes to death.. why should i sit down , or lie down and start thinking about people who died? How will that add an extra min to my life? you see death is for all...so why sit down and lose sleep about that when eventually it will come... fyi each and everyday you breath, draws you closer to death .... so stop wasting time dancing singing getting fat over irrelevant things