Dumb-arse Dino Melaye

What a shameless "path"!
https://www.naijiant.com/photos/gunner- ... no-melaye/
Re: Dumb-arse Dino Melaye

Arsenal's latest January transfer signing..what a deadly ajekun iya striker! Wenger now means business...EPL title now guaranteed! Up Muguners...

cic old boy wrote:Image

What a shameless "path"!

Kai, this his belle go compete with 1Naija o!

oloye wrote:Arsenal's latest January transfer signing..what a deadly ajekun iya striker! Wenger now means business...EPL title now guaranteed! Up Muguners...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Alexis Sanchez's replacement. Picnic, or the other hand, would replace Ozil.

At least when players are useless in the traditional sense, they are QUICK to make a mess of things. Quick to put the ball over the bar, quick to misplace a pass, quick to fall out of position, quick to fall offside etc.

With this kain belle, person fit fall asleep...10 minutes to misplace a pass, 5 minutes to trap a ball, 30 minutes to track back.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Dino Melaye is the social media dream and junkie.
If only his hungry and obsessive news attention came from introducing and pushing through life-changing legislation. :boo:

cic old boy wrote:Image

What a shameless "path"!

Kai, this his belle go compete with 1Naija o!

Murds .... please refer to Damunkey's poll and take necessary action. :veryangry: :mad: :curse: :twisted: :mad: :mad:

Thanks in advance

Abegi, how's Dino's rap song faring on the charts these days?

Extremely sad that this is a man tasked with solving some of the most pressing problems we face in Nigeria. Look closer at him and his recent antics. Would this man be hired as a primary school teacher in a developed country?can he help solve the huge problems facing kogi state?

Gotti wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It clears the dance fall in Abuja.

Don't know about Lagos or PH.

We usually use it go rehydrate ourselves... :P

Ps., some boys dey 'bribe' DJ to play di song... :taunt:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Extremely sad that this is a man tasked with solving some of the most pressing problems we face in Nigeria. Look closer at him and his recent antics. Would this man be hired as a primary school teacher in a developed country?can he help solve the huge problems facing kogi state?
Very appropriate thread title for a guy who, in my time at Mushin/Idi-oro, would have
had his face restructured enough that he will not want to show it anywhere.
For real, our people have been tamed.
Mscheeew!!! :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Just read a post on Facebook a naija guy said he would rather play for Barcelona than captain Liverpool and all sort of racist comments with people asking him to support his country local team or go back to his hut
African know it all pundits etc etc Abeg make we support our local teams

Dino seems to be interesting if not controversial. What is his record in the senate? Know he was going hard on corruption at one time.

miky

Post by miky »

A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

miky wrote:[/video]
Lol not a bad tune actually
I’ve heard worse songs come out of Nigeria

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Extremely sad that this is a man tasked with solving some of the most pressing problems we face in Nigeria. Look closer at him and his recent antics. Would this man be hired as a primary school teacher in a developed country?can he help solve the huge problems facing kogi state?
You are 100% correct but why people like you dey run from Naija? You came to Naija, within 2 years you gave up and ran back...why won't the likes of Melaye be playing us. :D

We no dey listen to yeye fake Trap like this for Lagos. :D

airwolex wrote:
You are 100% correct but why people like you dey run from Naija? You came to Naija, within 2 years you gave up and ran back...why won't the likes of Melaye be playing us. :D
Touche! :P

smartbrother wrote:Lol not a bad tune actually
I’ve heard worse songs come out of Nigeria
Here's the real Dino song... :lol: