EPL Barca 3 Vs Watford 1.......new year, new records?

Will the magic of Pep :thumbs: continue without his talisman KDB?
Last edited by zee on Tue Jan 02, 2018 10:41 pm, edited 4 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: EPL Barca 0 Vs Watford 0.......new year, new records?

1-0.................and the Magic of Pep continues.
Headless chicken :D scores.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: EPL Barca 1 Vs Watford 0.......new year, new records?

KDB is playing..............how did he survive that brutal kung fu kick?

Pep boys playing chess with Watford...... Goal no 2.
Own goal.
Re: EPL Barca 2 Vs Watford 0.......new year, new records?

FK at the box edge for ManC........KDB hits the bar :clap:

zee wrote:KDB is playing..............how did he survive that brutal kung fu kick?

Thank goodness he is ok. That was a horrible tackle.

How is success worse that any of the clowns on the field for watford.

Ref should have left the advantage ManC instead of blowing for FK.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:How is success worse that any of the clowns on the field for watford.
That's exactly my thoughts :mrgreen:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:How is success worse that any of the clowns on the field for watford.
You should worry that he cannot make the team :lol:

Super counter by Watford but ManC keeper saves to Cm.

Dean na so I see am oo :D

Sterling and Sane just switched wings.......cool move 'cos the Watford defender have figured a way to stop Sterling runs.

Dis Leroy kid is good :thumbs:

Dean na so I see am oo :D

Chai... :woot:

zee wrote:Dis Leroy kid is good :thumbs:

I had been begging Wenger to sign him, but either Waffi refused to deliver my message, or the man just ignored me, as usual. :evil: :evil: :evil:

I even suggested that Arsenal request for him as part of the Sanchez deal last summer, instead of Sterling. :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Good save by Gomez :clap: ......Aguero's boots just hit Gomez's head, but his ok.

I had been begging Wenger to sign him, but either Waffi refused to deliver my message, or the man just ignored me, as usual. :evil: :evil: :evil:

I even suggested that Arsenal request for him as part of the Sanchez deal last summer, instead of Sterling. :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
But why will Pep want a gragra player like Sanchez? Anyway, Pep knows best, see what he made out of Sterling the headless chicken.

As soon as they draw attention to the poor Watford coach...his luck turned....his stock has gone down since whrn Everton tried everything to pry him away fron Watford.

Not Aguero's day till now. See chance that he can't put away.
1st ends.

But why will Pep want a gragra player like Sanchez? Anyway, Pep knows best, see what he made out of Sterling the headless chicken.

but ekwashion go balance be dat....Pep go turn Sanchez to Maradona, while Leroy go solidify Arsenal....

kai, man don old o...I remember watching Sane's Sr (Souleymane)...

zee, night never reach make you go sleep, haba free us

but ekwashion go balance be dat....Pep go turn Sanchez to Maradona, while Leroy go solidify Arsenal....

kai, man don old o...I remember watching Sane's Sr (Souleymane)...
Yes oh, when he was the main man in Wattenscheid. Wattenscheid dropped from bundesliga to div 6 or so.