Arsenal 2 vs 2 Chelsea

Re: Arsenal 2 vs 2 Chelsea

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Who is crappier:

Lacazette
Moratta
Lukaku
Benteke
Lucozade is the worst of them all!
It has to be Benteke....his sluggish run alone wins him the title. Geez to think i thought this guy was legit at Aston Villa back then... :mad:
The guy deceive all of us.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

But to be fair, he had a major major injury, after which he has never been the same.
kai..me self thought the guy was all that....him and dat British guy with ponytail that someone paid 50 million for!
Which british guy with pony tail? This one?
kai, you don get am finish. No be him Liverpool take replace Torres, or something like that?

Which british guy with pony tail? This one?
kai, you don get am finish. No be him Liverpool take replace Torres, or something like that?
Na so we see am o!

Lacazette
Moratta
Lukaku
Benteke
It has to be Benteke....his sluggish run alone wins him the title. Geez to think i thought this guy was legit at Aston Villa back then... :mad:
Oga I hear you, but Benteke is not on a top 6 team that's why I ignored him, he's playing on useless team and so is allowed to be his useless self. However the others are supposed to be top class, and Lucozade is the worst of them IMO.
Lacazette has been poor consider the players around him with the style of play but I will give him a pass since its his first season.Ozil is consider king of pass,if the boy cant score now and light the league what will happen when Ozil and Alexis gone?
Hmm its like Giroud was miss oooh :twisted:
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Make una say Amen.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Poor chap
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Lacazette
Moratta
Lukaku
Benteke
The guy deceive all of us.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

But to be fair, he had a major major injury, after which he has never been the same.
kai..me self thought the guy was all that....him and dat British guy with ponytail that someone paid 50 million for!

I remember when someone wanted Arsenal to jettison Giroud for Negredo or Benteke.