Match-Fixer, Antonio Conte: Chelsea is in Austerity

Re: Match-Fixer, Antonio Conte: Chelsea is in Austerity

So he was banned, thanks for admitting it
When will you admit he was cleared?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The really sad part is that i don't think the two little fellas understand what an acquittal means.. :lol:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

danfo driver wrote: When will you admit that the FIGC (Italian football body)is convinced that he is a match fixer?
When the FIGC charge and convict him of match-fixing.

Cleared of what?

All charges. Why don't you ask your "lawyer" apprentice what that means? :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :bump: :bump: :bump: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

The really sad part is that i don't think the two little fellas understand what an acquittal means.. :lol:

Tammy: Deme! I am choosing England. You can select Nigeria

Gray: Tufiakwa! I am better than all their players

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=definition+of+acquittal

Cleared of what?

All charges. Why don't you ask your "lawyer" apprentice what that means? :lol: :lol:
Charged for not reporting match-fixing.

And banned.

danfo driver wrote: When will you admit that the FIGC (Italian football body)is convinced that he is a match fixer?
When the FIGC charge and convict him of match-fixing.
Chief! he was charged, handcuffed in chains like a common criminal and taken in. he was then convicted and banned. This has already happened. Why are you not admitting it, my brother? Why? :D

Yet, the Super Eagles do not have any player of that quality! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tammy: Deme! I am choosing England. You can select Nigeria

Gray: Tufiakwa! I am better than all their players

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eya more dreams and fantasies.. you should direct a movie :lol: :lol:

Cleared of what?
An Italian judge on Monday acquitted Antonio Conte, the future coach of Premier League club Chelsea, for allegedly doing nothing to halt a 2011 match-fixing scandal while he was in charge of the Siena first-team.
Now you know why he was cleared. But you are still guilty as charged of being a little man.

Cleared of what?

Charged for not reporting match-fixing.

And banned.
Yes and we all know that's where the story ends. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm starting to suspect you attended the same "school" as your apprentice :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Chief! he was charged, handcuffed in chains like a common criminal and taken in. he was then convicted and banned. This has already happened. Why are you not admitting it, my brother? Why? :D
Charged and convicted for what? Evidence from FIGC please, and not from Borinho's arse.

Eya more dreams and fantasies.. you should direct a movie :lol: :lol:

Gray: look at this useless Nigerian. I am better than him! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Chief! he was charged, handcuffed in chains like a common criminal and taken in. he was then convicted and banned. This has already happened. Why are you not admitting it, my brother? Why? :D
Charged and convicted for what? Evidence from FIGC please, and not from Borinho's arse.
Charged and convicted of mach fixing related charges! That is why he was banned for 4 months, no?

Good luck waiting. :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote: Charged for not reporting match-fixing.

And banned.
Yes and we all know that's where the story ends. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

He.was.banned

And banned.

He.was.banned

He.was.acquitted.

The cheat was also bald and had to do hair transplant to COVER AND HIDE AND CONCEAL his baldness. Clearly, this is a person who . has a history of COVERING AND HIDING AND CONCEALING things. ewwwwooooo! :lol: :lol:

And banned.

He.was.banned

He.was.acquitted.

we.have.more.quality.than.nigeria

Charged and convicted of mach fixing related charges! That is why he was banned for 4 months, no?
We're moving from match fixing to match fixing related! Why not state why he was banned? Why are you either ignoring the acquittal or lying that the judge was bribed?

Good luck waiting. :lol: :lol:

We're moving from match fixing to match fixing related! Why not state why he was banned? Why are you either ignoring the acquittal or lying that the judge was bribed?

lol its the classic deflection like a rat when you are cornered with facts. His master theifco has a phd in it. :lol: