Match-Fixer, Antonio Conte: Chelsea is in Austerity

Re: Match-Fixer, Antonio Conte: Chelsea is in Austerity

So the Match Fixer couldnt defeat a struggling division 2 team because he couldnt bribe referee in England?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Banned for FOUR MATCHES in Italy for match fixing! Thank God this is England!

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Demenza senile!

Match Fixer claimed that Chelsea is in Austerity, after spending 320 million pounds on players! How much has Norwich City spent?? Eh??? Match Fixer!?? How much? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

A cheat, a maniac, a liar, a clown and ENEMY OF FOOTBALL, Match Fixer, Antonia Cunte. :rotf:
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

danfo driver wrote:Match Fixer claimed that Chelsea is in Austerity, after spending 320 million pounds on players! How much has Norwich City spent?? Eh??? Match Fixer!?? How much? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

A cheat, a maniac, a liar, a clown and ENEMY OF FOOTBALL, Match Fixer, Antonia Cunte. :rotf:
Danfo Conte don clap back o lol

zoldsasok wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Match Fixer claimed that Chelsea is in Austerity, after spending 320 million pounds on players! How much has Norwich City spent?? Eh??? Match Fixer!?? How much? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Danfo Conte don clap back o lol
Did the match-fixer explain the 320 million pounds he has spent in 2 years? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:
:thumbs: :lol: :lol:

Borinho said "I will never get banned for match fixing". Neither was Conte banned for match fixing. Conte was banned for not reporting it. Fact.

Hmm..: are you admitting he KNEW matches were fixed and he kept quiet? :ohmy:

No be “Collusion” be that so? :tic: O Ma Se O!

Do you understand English? He was suspended for not reporting the crime. He was not suspended for taking part in the crime. Your thread title is libelous. Even the charge of failure to report was later dismissed in court. You are looking very deranged.

Conte has 'promised' to beat the crap out of the cowardly portugese pygmy :D when they meet in OT........................if the portugese short coward repeats that stupid statement to his face.
Folks, it maybe another crying time for the................

dwarf :bump: :bump: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Do you understand English? He was suspended for not reporting the crime. He was not suspended for taking part in the crime. Your thread title is libelous. Even the charge of failure to report was later dismissed in court. You are looking very deranged.
Hmm, so let me get the ko ko of the gist. A crime took place-- Match fixing! Which is the worst crime in football. Conte knew of this crime before and while the crime was being committed. He knew his team will benefit from this crime, and his team did benefit from the crime. And he kept quiet. he didnt report the crime and he pretended that the crime did not happen, until the crime was unravelled.

After that, the authorities arrested Conte. He was then found guilty of this offense and BANNED FOR FOUR MONTHS because of the crime that was committed.

Wow! I get it now! Thanks for the explanation!

It is truly a bad stain on his reputation as a person and a coach.

The portugese pygmy is not only a football coward but also a little criminal :woot: :woot:
Porto was banned from the Champions league for bribing refs during Mourinho's final season with them, yet he's talking about match fixing that Conte was acquitted of. Ode
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

So the senile one also bribes referees to win games. Wonderful

Why is the senile one always fighting other coaches?

whether Jonah swallowed the whale...

Smh,so Porto was also doing this bribe thing?
Wow Porto banned and he was the coach during when the crime happen.Well two criminal coaches going after one another nothing new.

danfo driver wrote: Hmm, so let me get the ko ko of the gist. A crime took place-- Match fixing! Which is the worst crime in football. Conte knew of this crime before and while the crime was being committed. He knew his team will benefit from this crime, and his team did benefit from the crime. And he kept quiet. he didnt report the crime and he pretended that the crime did not happen, until the crime was unravelled.

After that, the authorities arrested Conte. He was then found guilty of this offense and BANNED FOR FOUR MONTHS because of the crime that was committed.

You are truly daft. The authorities did not find him guilty of the offense of match fixing. He was found guilty of failing to report it. And a court cleared him, so his reputation is intact and you don't have a reputation to lose, hence you continue to lie on behalf of the "Little Demenza Senile One".

danfo driver wrote: Hmm, so let me get the ko ko of the gist. A crime took place-- Match fixing! Which is the worst crime in football. Conte knew of this crime before and while the crime was being committed. He knew his team will benefit from this crime, and his team did benefit from the crime. And he kept quiet. he didnt report the crime and he pretended that the crime did not happen, until the crime was unravelled.

You are truly daft. The authorities did not find him guilty of the offense of match fixing. He was found guilty of failing to report it. And a court cleared him, so his reputation is intact and you don't have a reputation to lose, hence you continue to lie on behalf of the "Little Demenza Senile One".

whether Jonah swallowed the whale...
Pep swallowed some beer, while WE have to swallow a lot of crap football.