Match-Fixer, Antonio Conte: Chelsea is in Austerity

Re: Match-Fixer, Antonio Conte: Chelsea is in Austerity

Hmm..: are you admitting he KNEW matches were fixed and he kept quiet? :ohmy:

No be “Collusion” be that so? :tic: O Ma Se O!
Do you understand English? He was suspended for not reporting the crime. He was not suspended for taking part in the crime. Your thread title is libelous. Even the charge of failure to report was later dismissed in court. You are looking very deranged.
we are way past "looking" at this point... :lol:

Conte.was.banned.

ok.

tfco wrote:Conte.was.banned.

ok.

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:
Borinho said "I will never get banned for match fixing". Neither was Conte banned for match fixing. Conte was banned for not reporting it. Fact.
whether Jonah swallowed the whale...
Na so we see am o! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ok.

Eya...
Chelsea-bound coach Antonio Conte acquitted in match-fixing trial
The 46-year-old Conte, who has already served a four-month match ban imposed by the Italian soccer federation (FIGC) in connection with the same case, has always denied any wrongdoing.

"It was a full acquittal... What matters is that for him, this story is over," Francesco Arata, one of Conte's lawyers, told reporters after the ruling was read out. "We talked to Conte on the phone and he was very happy."
https://www.standard.co.uk/sport/footba ... 49116.html

Go hunt for more twitter quotes. Clown.

Ps. clown apprentice. Please look up the meaning of the word "acquitted"

#wastedschoolfees :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Hmm, so let me get the ko ko of the gist. A crime took place-- Match fixing! Which is the worst crime in football. Conte knew of this crime before and while the crime was being committed. He knew his team will benefit from this crime, and his team did benefit from the crime. And he kept quiet. he didnt report the crime and he pretended that the crime did not happen, until the crime was unravelled.

After that, the authorities arrested Conte. He was then found guilty of this offense and BANNED FOR FOUR MONTHS because of the crime that was committed.

Wow! I get it now! Thanks for the explanation!

It is truly a bad stain on his reputation as a person and a coach.
You are truly daft. The authorities did not find him guilty of the offense of match fixing. He was found guilty of failing to report it. And a court cleared him, so his reputation is intact and you don't have a reputation to lose, hence you continue to lie on behalf of the "Little Demenza Senile One".
Chief! I am just a little confused. Can you please clarify? So you are saying that there was matchfixing and Conte was found guilty of hiding it? and then received a ban! That is a deep red stain on anyone's reputation. You must agree to that.

This must surely lead us to wonder, how many match fixing has Conte refused to report? How many games have Chelsea unjustly won, and Conte ran around like a clown, celebrating, when deep down, he knows that money changed hand?

As a friend of the game, are you not worried to have a well known cheat in the game?

ok.

Eya...
The 46-year-old Conte, who has already served a four-month match ban imposed by the Italian soccer federation (FIGC) in connection with the same case, has always denied any wrongdoing.

"It was a full acquittal... What matters is that for him, this story is over," Francesco Arata, one of Conte's lawyers, told reporters after the ruling was read out. "We talked to Conte on the phone and he was very happy."

oh great

Was he banned? Thank you

danfo driver wrote: Hmm, so let me get the ko ko of the gist. A crime took place-- Match fixing! Which is the worst crime in football. Conte knew of this crime before and while the crime was being committed. He knew his team will benefit from this crime, and his team did benefit from the crime. And he kept quiet. he didnt report the crime and he pretended that the crime did not happen, until the crime was unravelled.

After that, the authorities arrested Conte. He was then found guilty of this offense and BANNED FOR FOUR MONTHS because of the crime that was committed.

You are truly daft. The authorities did not find him guilty of the offense of match fixing. He was found guilty of failing to report it. And a court cleared him, so his reputation is intact and you don't have a reputation to lose, hence you continue to lie on behalf of the "Little Demenza Senile One".
Chief! I am just a little confused. Can you please clarify? So you are saying that there was matchfixing and Conte was found guilty of hiding it? and then received a ban! That is a deep red stain on anyone's reputation. You must agree to that.

This must surely lead us to wonder, how many match fixing has Conte refused to report? How many games have Chelsea unjustly won, and Conte ran around like a clown, celebrating, when deep down, he knows that money changed hand?

As a friend of the game, are you not worried to have a well known cheat in the game?
Deep stain which is why he was hired at Chelsea :lol: :lol: :lol:

have you looked up the meaning of "acquittal" yet? #wastedschoolfees" :rotf: :rotf:

ok.

Eya...

oh great

Was he banned? Thank you

Oh yes was he acquitted? Did a judge absolve him of any wrongdoing?

Thanks in advance. :thumb:

Why are you ignoring the part that a court cleared him of the charges?

Deep stain which is why he was hired at Chelsea :lol: :lol: :lol:

have you looked up the meaning of "acquittal" yet? #wastedschoolfees" :rotf: :rotf:

:oops: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chief, Knowing Conte's reputation, there is no telling the contents of the brown envelope that was sent to the Judge. Like someone said earlier, a cheat will always remain a cheat. He has a deep stain on his reputation and his character.

More fantasies and more lies .. they just emmanate from you like diarrhea

oh boy you get talent oh! Here is some help.

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=definition+of+acquittal

#wastedschoolfees

metalalloy wrote:http://lmgtfy.com/?q=definition+of+acquittal

danfo driver wrote: Chief, Knowing Conte's reputation, there is no telling the contents of the brown envelope that was sent to the Judge. Like someone said earlier, a cheat will always remain a cheat. He has a deep stain on his reputation and his character.
You are not only forgetting the past, you are also imagining things.

tfco wrote: oh great

Was he banned? Thank you

Oh yes was he acquitted? Did a judge absolve him of any wrongdoing?

Thanks in advance. :thumb:
So he was banned, thanks for admitting it

When will you admit he was cleared?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The really sad part is that i don't think the two little fellas understand what an acquittal means.. :lol:

Cleared of what?

danfo driver wrote: Chief, Knowing Conte's reputation, there is no telling the contents of the brown envelope that was sent to the Judge. Like someone said earlier, a cheat will always remain a cheat. He has a deep stain on his reputation and his character.
You are not only forgetting the past, you are also imagining things.
Chei! Chief! Why you dey post my private picture na? :tic: :rotf: :rotf:

When will you admit that the FIGC (Italian football body)is convinced that he is a match fixer?