Osihmen keeps scoring

https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/o ... endly-win/

Albeit in training games , the boy is doing what he’s supposed to do. Gomez has now been sold and he’s sure to get his chance in the 2nd half of the season. Could he force his way in not Russia? We now Rohr likes him a lot already. A few weeks of good form could do it for the boy but how does he fit into our style of play?
Re: Osihmen keeps scoring

Good goal too, ran in behind the defense to finish the pass from Origi. He still has work to do though...the potential is there but he needs games.

With Gomez leaving a window of opportunity has opened for Osimhen. Let's just hope he grabs it with both hands. He is one of Rohr's wildcard players.

Mr Shows wrote:With Gomez leaving a window of opportunity has opened for Osimhen. Let's just hope he grabs it with both hands. He is one of Rohr's wildcard players.
Looks like Wolfsburg has confidence in him, they’ve sold Gomez and haven’t brought in any new strikers.

FULL MATCH

danfo driver wrote:FULL MATCH

Well done....finally post something that makes sense. :thumb:

Good game. He's developing, but still has a lot of work to do. In a couple of years, he will be a beast.
For now, still raw and needs to be developed slowly. His goal looked more like he bungled it in than a confident easy tap in. Maybe it was the camera angle sha.

Mr Shows wrote:With Gomez leaving a window of opportunity has opened for Osimhen. Let's just hope he grabs it with both hands. He is one of Rohr's wildcard players.
Looks like Wolfsburg has confidence in him, they’ve sold Gomez and haven’t brought in any new strikers.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I don't like the hairstyle, please cut it.

ohenhen1 wrote:I don't like the hairstyle, please cut it.
I’m sure he doesn’t like yours either.

looking smart,clean shaving. I don't have a rag on my head.

Well he clearly doesn't like that look or he would have gone for it. I'm sure he can afford a barber. Besides Wolfsburg don't care.

aruako1 wrote:

Well he clearly doesn't like that look or he would have gone for it. I'm sure he can afford a barber. Besides Wolfsburg don't care.
He should take pride in looking smart. Could lead to more money in sponsorship deals and etc.

aruako1 wrote:

He should take pride in looking smart. Could lead to more money in sponsorship deals and etc.
Pogba has no issues with sponsorship and his hairstyle changes all the time. As long as he does the business he will get sponsors.

Unfortunately, all indications suggests that there is little inside it.

aruako1 wrote:

But you have no problems with Messi’s dyed bleach blonde Mohawk in the past. This is one of the most harmful forms of discrimination that plagues Africans.

looking smart, clean shaving. I don't have a rag on my head.
What now, is the highlighted is the new sign of purity?
Abeg, the boy na artist, him no be banker. :lol: :lol: :lol:

aruako1 wrote:

You sound like one of those old men that irons his singlets and his jeans with 'gatos', then nuggets his 'tennis' and steps out the door with his 'groovy' hair. :P

aruako1 wrote:

You sound like one of those old men that irons his singlets and his jeans with 'gatos', then nuggets his 'tennis' and steps out the door with his 'groovy' hair. :P
he said he doesnt have hair