So Victor Moses is the only match winner we really have?

Re: So Victor Moses is the only match winner we really have?

Kabalega wrote:
Mr Shows wrote:
Kabalega wrote:The question "we" should be asking is why a country of 186 million people + millions more 9ja oyinbo in the diaspora, does not have a player in the mold of Sadio Mane or Mo Salah.

And it's not like 9ja youth are focused on other sports. No! 90% of them focus on footie.
It's quite baffling! :)
Equally baffling that a country with a population a fraction of yours is at the WC and you are not.. :dream:
Apples to oranges....

Think about it, how baffling would it be if that unnamed country beat Naija at the World Cup?
Going by your logic the next Ballon D'or winner will likely come out of China...

Mr Shows wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Mr Shows wrote:
Kabalega wrote:The question "we" should be asking is why a country of 186 million people + millions more 9ja oyinbo in the diaspora, does not have a player in the mold of Sadio Mane or Mo Salah.

And it's not like 9ja youth are focused on other sports. No! 90% of them focus on footie.
It's quite baffling! :)
Equally baffling that a country with a population a fraction of yours is at the WC and you are not.. :dream:
Apples to oranges....

Think about it, how baffling would it be if that unnamed country beat Naija at the World Cup?
Going by your logic the next Ballon D'or winner will likely come out of China...
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: olodo

Mba nu, Ayo Akinfe is the other. Gerrara hair mehn....

100%Naija wrote:Mba nu, Ayo Akinfe is the other. Gerrara hair mehn....