JOSE FIRES MATCH FIXING SLUR AT CONTE

Re: JOSE FIRES MATCH FIXING SLUR AT CONTE

Tunisian Gooner wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Little man once a little man, always a little man anwuom oh!! :lol: :lol:

no wonder lil fellas on this site defend him, what do they say about birds of the same feathers? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

He was arrested and charged because matches were fixed! Additionally, he received a 4 month ban because matches were fixed! This is an egregious and unforgivable crime against football. Cheating has no place in football. For someone or a group of people to try to fix results to benefit a team is the worst thing anyone can do in football.

A match fixer has no place in football! None!
You are trying too hard to avoid the issues - like your shrimp of an idol does when his teams play badly.

1. You said I claimed that there was no suspension. Where did I do this?

2. Conte was not banned for fixing matches. He was banned for not reporting the matter.

3. You have avoided the part that he was cleared of that charge.

4. Did you not claim you are a lawyer. What law did you study? Borinho's Law?
Yea he is a lawyer alright...
Image :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Danfo,I am not a conte fan, but he was suspended while managing a series b club for not reporting match fixing by one of his players as well as being cleared.. jose lied to yall

Stop wasting our time with FACT!!! It does not matter to blatant liars like Thiefco and Mr. wasted school fees. :rotf:

Allow them to continue to make up rubbish like they do EVERYDAY on this forum. :lol: :lol:

Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

My people are funny...going back and forth, dey here taking panadol for somebody else's headache..if mourinho and conte like, mek dem open fire kill themself finish...na football result me dey interested in. All this na tales by moonlight (based on real facts granted but i digress) :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'

Bigpokey24 wrote:Danfo,I am not a conte fan, but he was suspended while managing a series b club for not reporting match fixing by one of his players as well as being cleared.. jose lied to yall

Stop wasting our time with FACT!!! It does not matter to blatant liars like Thiefco and Mr. wasted school fees. :rotf:

Allow them to continue to make up rubbish like they do EVERYDAY on this forum. :lol: :lol:
mr gray, why are you butt hurt and name-calling?

Eclipse wrote:My people are funny...going back and forth, dey here taking panadol for somebody else's headache..if mourinho and conte like, mek dem open fire kill themself finish...na football result me dey interested in. All this na tales by moonlight (based on real facts granted but i digress) :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
abi o

chelsea fans are not even posting on this issue.

It's the anti-JM / "I do not watch the EPL" fans who are getting all bent outta shape

tfco wrote:hmmm

Porto (the club) was banned

Conte (the manager) was banned

yeah. ok.
What was Conte banned for and what happened when the case went to court?
He.was.banned.from.football

Yes or No?

Thank you

abi o

chelsea fans are not even posting on this issue.

It's the anti-JM / "I do not watch the EPL" fans who are getting all bent outta shape
WE want fake fans and their fake shirts to take over.

Yes or No?

Thank you
Banned for what?
Cleared by court? Yes or No?

Yes or No?

Thank you
Banned for what?
Cleared by court? Yes or No?
so he was not banned?

ok. thank you

tfco wrote: so he was not banned?

ok. thank you
So he was not cleared?

Ok, thank you.

ok. thank you
So he was not cleared?

Ok, thank you.
was Conte ever banned?

Yes or No?

Last edited by danfo driver on Sun Jan 07, 2018 3:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Charges against Conte of direct involvement in match-fixing were dismissed last
month,
but the FIGC are satisfied he was aware it was taking place
during his time with Siena
we are so blue

we do not see what is in red

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Charges against Conte of direct involvement in match-fixing were dismissed last
month,
but the FIGC are satisfied he was aware it was taking place
during his time with Siena
we are so blue

we do not see what is in red
Yup! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: a downright cheat! And as usual, Nigerians supporting a cheat and cheating! Are you surprised!??? :lol:

was Conte ever banned?

Yes or No?
Was he cleared?

Yes or no?

He was arrested and charged because matches were fixed! Additionally, he received a 4 month ban because matches were fixed! This is an egregious and unforgivable crime against football. Cheating has no place in football. For someone or a group of people to try to fix results to benefit a team is the worst thing anyone can do in football.

A match fixer has no place in football! None!
You are trying too hard to avoid the issues - like your shrimp of an idol does when his teams play badly.

1. You said I claimed that there was no suspension. Where did I do this?

2. Conte was not banned for fixing matches. He was banned for not reporting the matter.

3. You have avoided the part that he was cleared of that charge.

4. Did you not claim you are a lawyer. What law did you study? Borinho's Law?
Chief, you are missing the point. The point is that the crime being committed is match fixing, and Conte was involved. He knew about it and he kept quiet because he benefited from it. There was no entrapment. And for me, that is a person who should not be in football. Match fixing is the worst crime in football.

dhoney wrote: I no like Jose but to see guys defend the untenable is beyond my understanding. So Conte was ban for only observing matches being fixed... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ...that man is a crooked gangster. :evil:
This is CE where the facts don't matter, so we have to make it up as we go along.

The facts are that Conte was banned for failing to report match fixing. And a court cleared him.
The FIGC banned him and are convinced that he is a match fixer! Fact! :D

mr gray, why are you butt hurt and name-calling?
The thing pains him so much that everyone now knows that he thinks Albrighton is better than any Nigerian player. Like one CE member said last week, he will never live that comment down. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ok. thank you
So he was not cleared?

Ok, thank you.
was Conte ever banned?

Yes or No?

Chief, you are missing the point. The point is that the crime being committed is match fixing, and Conte was involved. He knew about it and he kept quiet because he benefited from it. There was no entrapment. And for me, that is a person who should not be in football. Match fixing is the worst crime in football.
The point is you have a strange relationship with the truth. The facts are that he was banned for not reporting and there is no evidence he was involved. A court then cleared him on the charge of not reporting. No need for the lies.

danfo driver wrote: The FIGC banned him and are convinced that he is a match fixer! Fact! :D
The ban was for not reporting match fixing. A ban that was overturned by the court. Fact.

danfo driver wrote: The FIGC banned him and are convinced that he is a match fixer! Fact! :D
The ban was for not reporting match fixing. A ban that was overturned by the court. Fact.
so there was a period when Conte was not involved in football?

hmm