JOSE FIRES MATCH FIXING SLUR AT CONTE

Re: JOSE FIRES MATCH FIXING SLUR AT CONTE

While Conte is about to be fired! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This will break the heart of some people. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: While their leader, Match Fixer is in turmoil and will be fired at the end of the season, Mourinho is getting paid higher than almost every player in the league! :clap: :clap: :clap: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

A coach on 275K before bonuses sef! cheii!! Some people will commit suicide with banga nuts! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oya! Melaye, come sing for them! Ajekun Iya ni o je! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

JM was wrong....

tfco wrote: would that be like yabbing Keshi...oops Ke$hi, when he was coach of SE and then trying to clickbait us to your site when he passed?
Nothing fake about me being a Nigerian football fan. I'm Nigerian and you are a fake Mancunian, who's never been there.
so it's the same then

yabbing him when he was alive - Ke$hi
trying to profit off his death by directing us to clickbait
Deflect, deflect, deflect when it is shown you have no point. :rotf: :rotf:
your MCM has shipped in 7 goals in 2 games v The Cherries and Watford

oh yeah, and he did not get a single point

...but keep kpomming the blogger's nyash

danfo driver wrote:It is clear that Match fixer is a small boy when it comes to mind games! He has been humiliated by Mourinho and his team has suffered. I expect him to be fired and sent back to Italy where he can continue to fix matches. :lol:
Mind games in the battle for 2nd place.

did you say....2nd place???

danfo driver wrote:It is clear that Match fixer is a small boy when it comes to mind games! He has been humiliated by Mourinho and his team has suffered. I expect him to be fired and sent back to Italy where he can continue to fix matches. :lol:
Mind games in the battle for 2nd place.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oga CiC will go into hiding like taliban :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote: would that be like yabbing Keshi...oops Ke$hi, when he was coach of SE and then trying to clickbait us to your site when he passed?
Nothing fake about me being a Nigerian football fan. I'm Nigerian and you are a fake Mancunian, who's never been there.
so it's the same then

yabbing him when he was alive - Ke$hi
trying to profit off his death by directing us to clickbait
Deflect, deflect, deflect when it is shown you have no point. :rotf: :rotf:
your MCM has shipped in 7 goals in 2 games v The Cherries and Watford

oh yeah, and he did not get a single point

...but keep kpomming the blogger's nyash

One month later, and you are still deflecting :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ohhh i'm so sorry for deflecting

here's something to get back to the thread topic....

Bigpokey24 wrote:Danfo,I am not a conte fan, but he was suspended while managing a series b club for not reporting match fixing by one of his players as well as being cleared.. jose lied to yall

Stop wasting our time with FACT!!! It does not matter to blatant liars like Thiefco and Mr. wasted school fees. :rotf:

Allow them to continue to make up rubbish like they do EVERYDAY on this forum. :lol: :lol:

sooooo...why is your MCM not winning games???

He.was.banned.from.football

Yes or No?

Thank you
Banned for what?
Cleared by court? Yes or No?
He was cleared Wat-fourd

tfco wrote: so there was a period when Conte was not involved in football?

hmm
What is your problem, demenza senile or just straight-up clowning?
i have NO problem that a match cannot fix

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Clap for US

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He was cleared Wat-fourd
It is now clear why the bus couldn't be parked against Tottenham - fuel scarcity.

tfco wrote:i have NO problem that a match cannot fix

Four buses couldn't fix the problems from City, Spurs...

danfo driver wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oga CiC will go into hiding like taliban :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Where were you after the Tottenham game, where were you after the City game, where were you after the Bristol match