FIRMINO CALLED HOLGATE A N*GGER???!

Na wa o! Another Liverpool player calling someone a N*gger! Whats wrong with that club??

Re: FIRMINO CALLED HOLGATE A N*GGER???!

danfo driver wrote:Na wa o! Another Liverpool player calling someone a N*gger! Whats wrong with that club??

It's the ugliest word in the English language. Liverpool has been a great disaster ever since they got rid of my boy Origi Divorck.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

No. He didn't.

The YeyeMan wrote:No. He didn't.
You doubt Holgate? Or you have concrete information that he didnt say it?
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

Firmino did not say #$%$*, he said two words "Loco" (Crazy) and "Puta" (Slut/*Nice Lady*). Quite different word both in Portuguese and Spanish.

Crazy son of a biiitch apparently those who lip read him

From my street portuguese:
Ta louco! (Voce esta louco!) - You are crazy!
Filho da puta - Son of a bi?ch!

You hear those a lot when tempers flare up in Brazil - not considered serious out there at all. The next moment those involved are laughing & drinking together. The guy just got mad after he got badly shoved towards the stands. It might not be acceptable behavior in other places though :mrgreen:

danfo driver wrote:Na wa o! Another Liverpool player calling someone a N*gger! Whats wrong with that club??

Why remove the I from the word in your title? Why not just spell it out fully? It’s not like you care if we’re offended by it or not.

...how about many players, especially the english/UK ones that use the f-word, even in front of the ref, in full view of tv cameras. I guess the fuuckoff is acceptable in the epl.

If it was a foreign player that shoved Firminho like the english golden boy did...the red would have been flashing and the media going on about crazy foreigners. That the ref did not even flash a yellow is why these english yobs turned footballers continue to develop on the wrong side of the game.

Why remove the I from the word in your title? Why not just spell it out fully? It’s not like you care if we’re offended by it or not.
Tribalism is as bad as racism. I feel such people should not exist in society. :D
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

oloye wrote:If it was a foreign player that shoved Firminho like the english golden boy did...the red would have been flashing and the media going on about crazy foreigners. That the ref did not even flash a yellow is why these english yobs turned footballers continue to develop on the wrong side of the game.
And now it’s all firminho’s fault because of race card. That push was even worse than the push that put debuchy out for months. Allegedly racist have right too now kilode

zoldsasok wrote:
oloye wrote:If it was a foreign player that shoved Firminho like the english golden boy did...the red would have been flashing and the media going on about crazy foreigners. That the ref did not even flash a yellow is why these english yobs turned footballers continue to develop on the wrong side of the game.
And now it’s all firminho’s fault because of race card. That push was even worse than the push that put debuchy out for months. Allegedly racist have right too now kilode
I knew they were going to turn it into a race row! Rather than condemn the thugish behaviour of their own boy.

By the way is Firminho white? Na innocent question i dey ask oh.

zoldsasok wrote:
I knew they were going to turn it into a race row! Rather than condemn the thugish behaviour of their own boy.

he looks Asian

zoldsasok wrote:

He is a mixture of all (races)...............Native indian, black, white etc, very normal in Brazil.
Yemi the bra-seller :mrgreen: can help out, I believe he knows better.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zoldsasok wrote:

He is a mixture of all (races)...............Native indian, black, white etc, very normal in Brazil.

are you saying that Yemi, not only buys his bra from China, but is actually part Chinese?

zoldsasok wrote:

are you saying that Yemi, not only buys his 2nd hand bra from China, but is actually part Chinese?
kpom to the highlighted. :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Who Is the English Golden Boy? Holgate? You’re kidding right :rotf:

Mzekezeke

Post by Mzekezeke »

This danfo driver character
Patrick Ntsoelengo,Nelson Dladla,Petros Nzimande, Abednigo Ngcobo,Doctor Khumalo,Vusi Lamola,Gerald Dlamini,Simom Lehoko,Silvester Kole,Lucas Radebe,Jan Lichaba, Leonard Likoebe,Edson Mguyo, Arie Khongoane,Marks Maponyanye,Donald Khuse, Jabu Pule, Mark Tovey, Zebulon Nhlapo,Gabriel Tikkie Khoza,Moran Khulu,Michael Dlamini,Johannes Mofokeng, Wellinton Manyathi,Jingles Perreira....... to be continued....Amhakhosi Kaizer Chiefs!!!!!!!

Mzekezeke wrote:This danfo driver character
Wetin I do?