FAC: N. Forest 4 vs 2 ARSEnal

Chei, see ARSEnal fans too scared to open a match thread even though their match is on TV :boo:.

Anyway, the scoreline is not doing justice. Forest deserves to be leading by about 4 goals.
Last edited by Its a Goal on Sun Jan 07, 2018 6:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: FAC: N. Forest 3 vs 1 ARSEnal

Meanwhile it is ARSEnal's first team playing oh. Forest looking like they are the PL team and making their opponents look as a Div 1 team struggling at the bottom of the league.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Meanwhile it is ARSEnal's first team playing oh. Forest looking like they are the PL team and making their opponents look as a Div 1 team struggling at the bottom of the league.
:mrgreen: Wicked somebodi won't allow my people suffer this humiliation in peace

Forest unlucky there not to get a 4th.

[color=brown]YemiBrazil[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Meanwhile it is ARSEnal's first team playing oh. Forest looking like they are the PL team and making their opponents look as a Div 1 team struggling at the bottom of the league.
:mrgreen: Wicked somebodi won't allow my people suffer this humiliation in peace
Me ke? I am only reporting what is happening from a neutral point of view :dream:.

:mrgreen: 3-2

Another penalty to Forest. That should have been a red card to Debuchy.

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

4 - 2

Re: FAC: N. Forest 4 vs 2 ARSEnal

ARSEnal trying to dispute the goal as a double kick but ref says nope it was one :D.

Its a Goal wrote:Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

4 - 2
You almost cost forest this game :sneaky: You opened the thread too soon. This kind of thread is best opened in the 89th minute or about 1 minute left of extra time. It goons had tied the game, your eyes for don see pepper :sneaky:

I don't know why ARSEnal fans are complaining when ref should have given Debuchy his matching orders, mysteriously a Forest player gets a red and 4 unknown minutes is added.

What a save from Forest keeper.

Chai my xmas gift came in late :thumbs:

How many more minutes to go abeg...i want to start my celebrations?

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

4 - 2
You almost cost forest this game :sneaky: You opened the thread too soon. This kind of thread is best opened in the 89th minute or about 1 minute left of extra time. It goons had tied the game, your eyes for don see pepper :sneaky:
As a neutral thread opener, I didn't consider it :mrgreen:.

Its a Goal wrote:ARSEnal trying to dispute the goal as a double kick but ref says nope it was one :D.
Another " they hate us conspiracy" ranting to follow that goal :rotf: and not why they conceded 3 goals in the first place

Muhahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha

Yeye Molue Driver, who is the cursed one :P?

beaten black and blue by a team that has been struggling in Div 2 and just fired their coach! :lol: :lol: