Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal FT

realtrouble
Re: Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal

Post by realtrouble »

Xhaka, dead balls are terrible

HT 0-0. These two teams have played like they have a personal vendetta against this competition. Terrible game.

platinum wrote:HT 0-0. These two teams have played like they have a personal vendetta against this competition. Terrible game.
Cagey affair so far. No one really taking the initiative.

With our form and creativity at a low, Lacazette cannot be missing chances like he did when clean through.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

platinum wrote:HT 0-0. These two teams have played like they have a personal vendetta against this competition. Terrible game.
I disagree. Its been quite well-contested. I've enjoyed it so far.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Not the best half thanks to the formations. The shape Arsenal is keeping is good but the personnel to implement it may be lacking.

VicMo is having a much better game.

Nkume wrote:With our form and creativity at a low, Lacazette cannot be missing chances like he did when clean through.
Confidence is sorely lacking. He swung at the ball with no conviction.

MN messed up. He should have made sure he was hit by vic mo, instead he tried to dodge the challenge. That was NOT a penalty, but had MN been smarter, it should have been.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Bellerin should have seen red.

Okay 0-0 at the half, so will arsenal be content or allow madness into their brains and go for the win and get countered ?

Abeg I no get time to risk HBP. I will check back in an hour ... nonsense :curse:

Make una update thread ke.

How is Victor Moses getting away with all this bad play?
Bad pass by jack,a captain should be doing better.

this Xhaka na wa

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Xhaka gets his customary yellow
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this Xhaka na wa
Sad he refused to learn how to tackle without silly yellows.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I dont know why Moses is not taking this small boy on
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Morata should just mistakenly score a goal. Haba!!

this Xhaka na wa

wilshere don wound again

see Mad Jens :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a boring match.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Wilshere crocked again
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower