Page 8 of 9

Re: Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:09 pm
by platinum
anikulapo wrote:Poor Talksport ... imbeciles :curse: :curse: lines Wenger hater #1 Stu Robson in the hope that arsenal would get a pasting today :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Losers :curse:

If na Ozil dem abuse, you for dey jump up and down to hail Talksport as the greatest thing since Trump saw Fox News. You no see yourself?

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:10 pm
by deanotito
balo wrote:Can this season just end already?
Why Sir? :D

I am hoping Conte would get a promotion to another team.
Match fixer will be shown the door soon enough, dont worry :D
Yeah, I like Conte, but at Chelsea's level, he really should be putting away Arsenal. His teams can seem blunt and feckless at times.

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:11 pm
by Robbynice

Fans wicked sha....When he was winning the league last year una dey celebrate am. Now he is a match fixer because he no fit win...Fans sha smdh

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:12 pm
by Robbynice
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Iwobi and Moses played 90 mins and played well. Everything else na Tory... :thumbs:
Fact not feelings! :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:22 pm
by balo
Any Chelsea coach that becomes wife material to Wenger deserves the pink slip.

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:36 pm
by anikulapo
anikulapo wrote:Poor Talksport ... imbeciles :curse: :curse: lines Wenger hater #1 Stu Robson in the hope that arsenal would get a pasting today :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Nna na so we see am ohhh ... not saying Wenger doesn’t provide them with ample ammunition but it’s like target practice for these haters :curse:

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:44 pm
by Robbynice

Nna na so we see am ohhh ... not saying Wenger doesn’t provide them with ample ammunition but it’s like target practice for these haters :curse:
They never experrit today though... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:49 pm

Fans wicked sha....When he was winning the league last year una dey celebrate am. Now he is a match fixer because he no fit win...Fans sha smdh
Is he coaching for free? Keep living in lala land...Chelsea fires managers no sentiments. .this ain't assnal

Re: Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal FT

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:59 am
by kajifu
Conte the wife of Wenger,we will beat you and your boys at emirate and ready enough wipes as Wenger no go pitty you after back from his ban.
To think Chelsea cant beat Arsenal with our manager on the touch line says it all

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:18 am
by anikulapo
0-0 is a dangerous score. Chelshyt love to Park the Bus and counter and with Arsenal’s soft underbelly this is still anyone’s game

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:21 am
never knew I'll see the day where Chelsea will be Arsenal's biatch! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I see the likes of G4L and Analyzer have gone into hiding! :taunt: :tic: :D

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:24 am
anikulapo wrote:0-0 is a dangerous score. Chelshyt love to Park the Bus and counter and with Arsenal’s soft underbelly this is still anyone’s game
Yup! I expect the match-fixing coward to go with this:

-----------------------Courtois--------------------------

----------Azpi--------Christiansen--------Rudiger----------

-Moses------------------Kante---------------------Alonso-

-----------Drinkwater--------------Bakayoko---------------

------------------------Fabregas--------------------------

------------------------Hazard----------------------------

5-4-1 incoming! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If the likes of batsuayi and the other young german boy have sense, they need to run away from this club and match-fixer to save their careers!

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:32 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
oloye wrote:I must say Wenger has Conte's pin number

na big lie. Wenger aint got natin. Conte respects Wenger too much. In quite a number of the matches, Arsenal were there for the taking. I think Conte somehow thinks Arsenal is a big team, and a draw against them is respectable. If na Mourinho or Sir Alex teams, even Liverpool sef, dem go attack Arsenal like small team. Even if they no attack too much, they will be clinical with their opportunities. Jose or Sir Alex would have told their players that they are going to WAR!

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:39 am
by balo
anikulapo wrote:0-0 is a dangerous score. Chelshyt love to Park the Bus and counter and with Arsenal’s soft underbelly this is still anyone’s game

In years past, I would have agreed. But this is advantage Arsenal.

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 3:32 am
by balo
When Chelsea had swagger.

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:34 am
by anikulapo
balo wrote:When Chelsea had swagger.

Was that a certain Kevin De Bruyne I see in Chelshyt blue :laugh: :laugh: who couldn’t coach this guy :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:33 am
balo wrote:When Chelsea had swagger.

As usual, a Mourinho team spanking Arsenal for fun :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:03 am
by bouncino
There is no away goal's rule in League Cup like the usual away goal rule.
A 1:1 score after 90 mins, you will proceed to extra time.

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:42 am
by anikulapo
bouncino wrote:
There is no away goal's rule in League Cup like the usual away goal rule.
A 1:1 score after 90 mins, you will proceed to extra time.

Again what did you read here that convinced you that what you referenced was the point in question? :shock:

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:12 pm
by analyzer
Blahhh! Disappointing game from Conte/CFC. Too much respect shown to Arsenal. Also should have been a PK for Arsenal. So much for VAR..

Need to do better in the return leg

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:13 pm
by platinum
analyzer wrote:Blahhh! Disappointing game from Conte/CFC. Too much respect shown to Arsenal. Also should have been a PK for Arsenal. So much for VAR..

PK? The Victor Moses/Niles altercation?

Conte struggles against Arsene. It's a bit weird.

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:27 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
analyzer wrote:Blahhh! Disappointing game from Conte/CFC. Too much respect shown to Arsenal. Also should have been a PK for Arsenal. So much for VAR..

Not really weird. Too much respect, and he never see us finish, like the rest of the EPL. Even the worst teams don see us finish...tackles flying everywhere, no name strikers trying to take on our centerbacks without fear.

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:29 pm
by analyzer

Yep - VM on Niles. If Niles has quickly gone to ground - PK no doubt. He huddled the challenged and still got a bit of footing despite the contact/clip. I thought that was a PK.