Wenger Watch on a Cheap Discount! (Amazon)

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:27 pm
by Tbite

As you would expect this Wenger watch is on the cheap! 65% Discount!

Great watch for those who are cash 'strapped'.

Doesn't inspire much confidence as a 'Roadster' watch though, considering that a certain Wenger is 3-4-3 on the Road.

but I am pleasantly surprised that the strap is Silicone/Leather and not plastic, perhaps some Wenger's Judas days are behind them, with Sanchez potentially staying.

4 Star might be a bit on the generous side though, as a brand that cannot even compete in the CL.

Hope the deal breaker is not the clasp though, it is not pin/tang but rather buckle, but maybe we should not be surprised as a certain Wenger's team are known for buckling.

I posted it on Eagles Nest, as it relates to Wenger and is a Round, Leather item.

Happy buying, or rather 'Almost buying'.

For those who are interested in Silver, I can find other brands for you.

Re: Wenger Watch on a Cheap Discount! (Amazon)

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:55 am
by Tbite
Kaii nah so the joke fail?

E no even warrant dry?

TFCO wey you? E nor dry?