Wenger Watch on a Cheap Discount! (Amazon)

As you would expect this Wenger watch is on the cheap! 65% Discount!

Great watch for those who are cash 'strapped'.

Doesn't inspire much confidence as a 'Roadster' watch though, considering that a certain Wenger is 3-4-3 on the Road.

but I am pleasantly surprised that the strap is Silicone/Leather and not plastic, perhaps some Wenger's Judas days are behind them, with Sanchez potentially staying.

4 Star might be a bit on the generous side though, as a brand that cannot even compete in the CL.

Hope the deal breaker is not the clasp though, it is not pin/tang but rather buckle, but maybe we should not be surprised as a certain Wenger's team are known for buckling.

I posted it on Eagles Nest, as it relates to Wenger and is a Round, Leather item.

Happy buying, or rather 'Almost buying'.

For those who are interested in Silver, I can find other brands for you.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Re: Wenger Watch on a Cheap Discount! (Amazon)

Kaii nah so the joke fail?

E no even warrant dry?

TFCO wey you? E nor dry?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT