CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Re: CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Tony Gayle needs to be quiet.

Ndidi is a freaking beast!
He has completely choked out the middle of the field. Chelsea cannot play through.
Amazing to see his development in such a short time.
ROTC

Post by ROTC »

I can’t understand Comte. He won the league with two wide forwards home or away. Why change a winning approach with Bakayoko who’s running away from the ball every game
American Police: Under trained, Over armed and a threat to all of society

There you go Fab. Shoot that damn ball. Stop kicking like a chicken.

The foxes should be slapping themselves for not being up by at least two goals

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: The foxes should be slapping themselves for not being up by at least two goals
Totally agree. This Chelsea team looks bereft of ideas at the back.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

How da F is LC not at least 2 goals up!!!

One will think cfc players were out all night. Conte sleeping on the job. Focus on your damn job!! Makes zero sense why willian should not have started this gm IMO..

This 3 man MF no be am for these kind if games. The 3 CMs dont have much of an offensive threat and the forwards are isolated.. Ross might be the key to 3-5-2 if Conte chooses to stubbornly play that formation
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Chelsea with only 46% of ball share.

And Conte won't resign. Waiting to be fired so he could get some chunk change?

Leicester need a clinical finisher now that they are actually creating a lot of decent chances. Bring on Kele!

Damn.... Ndidi > Kante + Bagayoko!

What impresses me most is how Ndidi's passing has progressed leaps and bounds after Puel. He used to have a 50-60 pass success rate, he's now hovering at 90% while passing the ball forward!!!

Hazard is playing like he wants to leave.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mahrez is a goat! Why not shoot dia?

Penalty to Leicester not given.

Hazard is just not interested.

Kante finally bags a yellow.

Mahrez stay on your feet ewu .... great call by the Ref no Pk ..: even though a cheating club like Chelshyt should have been punished anyway :taunt:

Its a Goal wrote:Penalty to Leicester not given.

Mahrez should have seen yellow for the dive.

Its a Goal wrote:Penalty to Leicester not given.

Never a pk

Almost deflected into Chelsea goal.

Na juju Chelshyt dey use?

How have Leicester not been able to score

marutimon wrote:Damn.... Ndidi > Kante + Bagayoko!

What impresses me most is how Ndidi's passing has progressed leaps and bounds after Puel. He used to have a 50-60 pass success rate, he's now hovering at 90% while passing the ball forward!!!
Oh! wait! Really? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I am just watching this game laughing my head off, after all the disrespect Ndidi has gotten on this forum.

I asked someone to list the defensive midfielders he thought are better than Ndidi and he listed the likes of Kouyate and Dier! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I couldnt believe it! :lol: :lol:

Nigerians dont just know what we have!

Something is wrong with your team when your best player comes out by 57th minute and he is not injured.