CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Re: CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

These changes might turn the tide for Chelshyt ... two high energy divers and cheats don enter game :woot:

:lol: :lol: Ndidi e don do o! He just highted and bullied Kante! :lol:

What a move from Ndidi to shield the ball and make a solid pass in the midfield.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

oloye wrote:Something is wrong with your team when your best player comes out by 57th minute and he is not injured.
Hazard will always be hazard. A supremely talented player who is mentally weak.

marutimon wrote:Damn.... Ndidi > Kante + Bagayoko!

What impresses me most is how Ndidi's passing has progressed leaps and bounds after Puel. He used to have a 50-60 pass success rate, he's now hovering at 90% while passing the ball forward!!!
Oh! wait! Really? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I am just watching this game laughing my head off, after all the disrespect Ndidi has gotten on this forum.

I asked someone to list the defensive midfielders he thought are better than Ndidi and he listed the likes of Kouyate and Dier! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I couldnt believe it! :lol: :lol:
Sounds like Ayo Akinfe.

I don't know if Ndidi is the best, but his up there with the very best. Not just in England, but in Europe. I would say maybe Kante, Casemiro and Fernandinho have a shout, but he's obviously better than Gueye (second best DM last season) this season.
Last edited by marutimon on Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Willian making a big difference in this match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

William has Forced two yellow cards in less than five minutes on being on the field

Morata dodging a free header :boo:.

Lord have mercy see Ojoro ..,, Romans check just got cashed and red card gift to
Chelshyt
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Damn. Leicester shot themself in the foot. Chilwell gets a 2nd yellow for a rash tackle.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hear the Chelsea fans who were all silent since! Now shouting like cowards because they are playing against 10 men :lol:

Do Chelsea practice free kicks?! Haba... all these long balls to nowhere don tire me.

The red card has changed the dynamics of the game in Chelsea's favor.

The game is now even. It was like Leicester was playing with an extra man before :lol:.

Its a Goal wrote:Morata dodging a free header :boo:.
Worst transfer of the season given the price.
He makes Chelsea Torres look good.

Chelsea could go on like this another 20 minutes and not score.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Morata is a joke
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Still 0-0?

After the Ojoro I started watching Madrid against Villarreal ... I’m worried for Zizou if things don’t change ASAP

Morata couldn't control the ball, gets disposed, decides to give away a needless foul and gets a yellow for his effort :clap:.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Well we are actually getting what we deserve. The management of Chelsea is really really bad. They put too much pressure on the coach and the players. They are not backing the coach in the press, even in the dressing room.Definitely all the speculations around the coach and players will have effect and we are seeing it in the performance of the team. Are we the only team in the league?
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Its a Goal wrote:Morata couldn't control the ball, gets disposed, decides to give away a needless foul and gets a yellow for his effort :clap:.
This is the person they replaced Costa for.

Chelsea even with man advantage

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Still 0-0?

After the Ojoro I started watching Madrid against Villarreal ... I’m worried for Zizou if things don’t change ASAP
Time to replace the TV you bought when you got here in 1979. Get a PiP TV ijebu man :boo:.