Page 6 of 6

Re: CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:47 pm
by paj
danfo driver wrote:like i said, Match fixer is a tactical moron. he has only one tactic and knows nothing else.
U must have been throwing up in disgust as he won the league last season..

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:21 pm
paj wrote:
danfo driver wrote:like i said, Match fixer is a tactical moron. he has only one tactic and knows nothing else.
no o. I simply realized that Mourinho won 3 trophies... 2 more than Match-fixer! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:31 pm
by paj
anikulapo wrote:Is David Luis injured or is he getting the Diego Costa treatment :woot:
Just recovering, and was crap in the Carabao cup match

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:36 pm
by paj
paj wrote:
no o. I simply realized that Mourinho won 3 trophies... 2 more than Match-fixer! :lol: :lol: :lol:
if what U type really cracks U up Nna U might wanna drive up to St Elizabeth in DC o...na so madness dey start...

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 11:41 pm
paj wrote:
paj wrote:
if what U type really cracks U up Nna U might wanna drive up to St Elizabeth in DC o...na so madness dey start...
This is the face of madness, Sir:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 8:37 am
Conte should be fired, he can have bakayoko and morata escort him to the airport...those two shouldn't return as well

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:54 pm
by green4life
danfo driver wrote:Anyone notice how Green4Life and Analyzer just waka commot like sey nothing happen? :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol:

And of course, oga Oloye will be silent on match fixer! :D
Some of us have offices and businesses to run both in USA and Nigeria. I just returned from naija/Owerri a week ago. Chelsea was very fortunate to get a draw yesterday. Nothing more to add.

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 8:12 pm
danfo driver wrote:Anyone notice how Green4Life and Analyzer just waka commot like sey nothing happen? :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol:

And of course, oga Oloye will be silent on match fixer! :D
Some of us have offices and businesses to run both in USA and Nigeria. I just returned from naija/Owerri a week ago. Chelsea was very fortunate to get a draw yesterday. Nothing more to add.
I hope IF Chelsea manages to win another game, you will also have "offices and businesses to run both in USA and Nigeria." :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:13 am
by tfco