Zidane is finished at Madrid.

Re: Zidane is finished at Madrid.

YemiBrazil wrote:Don't mind them Uncle - that's how some of them on CE thought Real Madrid won 3-1 today when PSG actually won the match with much more build ups than Real Madrid :D
Another one that "watches" the results instead of the game.

benteke wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
benteke wrote:
"Goal hanger", "don't watch games", what a tired line :biggrin:
Commentary during the game: "Ronaldo doesn't do much in terms of build up...plays off the shoulder of the last defender".

Commentary on CE: "He has been carrying the team".
Don't mind them Uncle - that's how some of them on CE thought Real Madrid won 3-1 today when PSG actually won the match with much more build ups than Real Madrid :D

:laugh: :laugh: :rotf:

this is what some would prefer to read...

tfco wrote: :

Neymar was shite too last night (usual poor shooting and decision making). But at least he tried to make things happen - unlike Fake Ron. On a different night Neymar could have scored a pen and had a rebound go in off his knee like Fake Ron. And all you result watchers would be raving about him.

benteke wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
benteke wrote:
"Goal hanger", "don't watch games", what a tired line :biggrin:
Commentary during the game: "Ronaldo doesn't do much in terms of build up...plays off the shoulder of the last defender".

Commentary on CE: "He has been carrying the team".
Don't mind them Uncle - that's how some of them on CE thought Real Madrid won 3-1 today when PSG actually won the match with much more build ups than Real Madrid :D

:laugh: :laugh: :rotf:

I didn't realise Ronaldo is actually top scorer in CL this season so far, the guy is having the worst season ever, but still.
Anyway, what do i know :biggrin:

benteke wrote:[/video]
And the result...

Only fools will sleep on Madrid

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Eh kwa? You are telling me that Zizou does not sound like txj the supremely erudite soccer scholar and professor of mathetactics? Wonders will never end. :D

ohsee wrote:
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Eh kwa? You are telling me that Zizou does not sound like txj the supremely erudite soccer scholar and professor of mathetactics? Wonders will never end. :D
Surely txj can also coach Madrid easy, he can waltz into that dressing room and give them a proper more detailed tactical once over than that primitive 2 minute delivery by Zizou.

The hits keep coming smh :boo: :boo: :boo:

anikulapo wrote:The hits keep coming smh :boo: :boo: :boo:
Everytime Madrid loses, you bump this thread. When they win, you are Mia.
For a barca fan whose team is undefeated this year, you are very insecure.

It will do you like magic when Madrid end up in another CL final.

charlie wrote:

Hmm. Uncle Aniks is Madrid fan and beloved fan not Barca fan.

charlie wrote:

Is this one Mad?????

What kind of Idiotas are coming out of the closet on CE these days ?

charlie wrote:

Is this one Mad?????

Abeg no vex, I thought for some reason you where a Barca fan.

charlie wrote:

Is this one Mad?????

Uncle Charlie you be correct man to man up and say sorry to my uncle.
Uncle Aniks hate Barca not a fan of those cheats.

charlie wrote:

Is this one Mad?????

Uncle Charlie you be correct man to man up and say sorry to my uncle.
Uncle Aniks hate Barca not a fan of those cheats.
I can see that :D His anger at being called a barca fan was geniunine.
I would feel the same if someone called me Ghananese