LIVERPOOL VS CITY (4-3) FT

Re: LIVERPOOL VS CITY (4-3) FT

ohsee wrote:
Coach wrote:@Chief Oga Tx, nno! Congratulations, but what is the aversion with resting on one's laurels? But for the brush of a comb, Aguero heads in for 4-4, absolute madness.
Coach, they tried to rest on their laurels. Did you not see them remove Salah? City is a formidable team. They find a way. Please doff your hat to Pep. The man has bought an incredible team. :thumb:
Kpom to the fullest :clap: :clap:
corrected
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And he is begging to buy Sanchez to replace Jesus who is injured and will return in 2 weeks. :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops:

Check book fecker!
Are you going to watch today's borefest to be delivered by the Portuguese pygmy :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

ohsee wrote:
Coach wrote:@Chief Oga Tx, nno! Congratulations, but what is the aversion with resting on one's laurels? But for the brush of a comb, Aguero heads in for 4-4, absolute madness.
Coach, they tried to rest on their laurels. Did you not see them remove Salah? City is a formidable team. They find a way. Please doff your hat to Pep. The man has bought an incredible team. :thumb:
Kpom to the fullest :clap: :clap:
corrected
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And he is begging to buy Sanchez to replace Jesus who is injured and will return in 2 weeks. :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops:

Check book fecker!
Are you going to watch today's borefest to be delivered by the Portuguese pygmy :bump:
Zeebaby! Shine Shine sweetie! How you dey? :D :wink:

FATHER TIKO wrote:
Klopp's 'Jagdfussball' Hunting Football described by Subotic who played for Klopp at Mainz and Borussia Dortmund:

" In the first year, it was rather normal football, with a pinch of Klopp tactics. in the second year, it got spicier. In the third year: Boom! We reached a whole new level, because all 25 players now truly got it. Training felt like war. The starting eleven playing v the subs. You can't imagine how difficult these games were. You were used to having a bit of space and air to breathe but that was all gone. Everyone attacked the ball, everyone defended. Everyone pressed. These games were as hard as the real ones, perhaps even harder."

from Klopp: Bring the Noise
by Rafael Honigstein
Watched his 1st year with Mainz(Dean got them to the Bundesliga) and I knew that I am watching Dean Hitzfeld's successor.
You mean you watched him when he got Mainz relegated? Ok :taunt:
Mainz never got relegated since the Dean :clap: :clap: got them to the Bundesliga.....................till today, Mainz still plays with the Dean's 'blueprint'.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

FATHER TIKO wrote:
Klopp's 'Jagdfussball' Hunting Football described by Subotic who played for Klopp at Mainz and Borussia Dortmund:

" In the first year, it was rather normal football, with a pinch of Klopp tactics. in the second year, it got spicier. In the third year: Boom! We reached a whole new level, because all 25 players now truly got it. Training felt like war. The starting eleven playing v the subs. You can't imagine how difficult these games were. You were used to having a bit of space and air to breathe but that was all gone. Everyone attacked the ball, everyone defended. Everyone pressed. These games were as hard as the real ones, perhaps even harder."

from Klopp: Bring the Noise
by Rafael Honigstein
Watched his 1st year with Mainz(Dean got them to the Bundesliga) and I knew that I am watching Dean Hitzfeld's successor.
You mean you watched him when he got Mainz relegated? Ok :taunt:
Mainz never got relegated since the Dean :clap: :clap: got them to the Bundesliga.....................till today, Mainz still plays with the Dean's 'blueprint'.

Er Zee dis ya answer get K Leg nah? Ya Don carry Mainz into Relegation nah? No be true? :woot: all I ask be say, since you say you dey watch am with Mainz, did that include following them into the drop :taunt: :taunt:
Last edited by anikulapo on Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Mr. Piffington wrote:
can04 wrote:
All good points. Which team is running way with the league, or does that not matter?
Footy fans are funny like that. TFCO has practically been in hiding for the past 3-4 months but now City lost a game after 23 games he comes out and starts beating his chest. Meanwhile that approach he advocates is the reason his team are 15 points behind the league leaders.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: a snake has NOTING on this clown. This is the same clown bleating about teams attacking City and losing and hailing mr shyte on his stick for his coward defensive tactics in sneaking out a draw, NOW that Liverpool actually took the game to City and put 4 past them in the most entertaining game of the season, this CLOWN NOW reverses his position and posts utter rubbish from twitter.

Chei.. a clown at 40 shall remain a clown forever :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Hence, why they call him a football Coward.

Why would you in a club like United set up to defend against your closest rival with a club as deep as United?

God bless you!! the succinct point we keep repeating to certain clowns on this site :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

mmeny wrote:
I don't remember Man City been outclassed but then again it doesn't fit the narrative. You guys can keep your $@#% on stick football at Old Trashford.

airwolex wrote:I said it a few weeks back that Liverpool are the most exciting team in the Prem. There's no doubt about it; Man City is good but when the likes of Mane, Salah and Firmoni are bearing down on you it's a thing of beauty. Problem is their defenders and keeper. Does Klopp even want to sort it out? Maybe he is waiting on Kline to come back so Gomez can partner Van Dijk but they need to forget Lemar and all the other big name signings and go for a Keeper. If they do that they will close the gap on City considerably.
Yes indeed a number of people on this site have been saying over and over that Liverpool is the team that will inflict defeat on City, and it has been quite clear foe a while now that any team with good attacking that really goes for it will force them into mistakes, the likes of Bristol just didn't have the quality up front to nail them
And then there is Liverpool's gang pressing, it's a nightmare when on song.

The game at Emirates is another potential if Arsenal turns up, they gave City a game at Etihad.

txj wrote:What is of greater concern for me is the lack of proper craft in the MF. There's a lot of hard work, a loft of graft, and this game was suited for it. But there's not much craft...They will yet pay for letting Coutinho go midseason.
Keita should solve that.

Klopp needs to take a breather and not spend the Coutinho money any how. Just relax, work hard on the back four and in the SUmmer, starts with Keita, and fight for Ndidi and a world class Goal keeper. The rest will come into place.

Don't know that Keita solves that, esp with Can set to leave. Milner in that role today, even for a few minutes was pure disaster...

Will be quite interesting to see what kind of CMs he brings in next summer; there's talk of Goreztka, if Munich don't beat them to it...
That ship has sailed.

No final decision yet...
Trust me bro. It has sailed. Just like the Alexis Sanchez decision, it has already been made.
:wink:

Mr. Piffington wrote:
can04 wrote:
All good points. Which team is running way with the league, or does that not matter?
Footy fans are funny like that. TFCO has practically been in hiding for the past 3-4 months but now City lost a game after 23 games he comes out and starts beating his chest. Meanwhile that approach he advocates is the reason his team are 15 points behind the league leaders.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: a snake has NOTING on this clown. This is the same clown bleating about teams attacking City and losing and hailing mr shyte on his stick for his coward defensive tactics in sneaking out a draw, NOW that Liverpool actually took the game to City and put 4 past them in the most entertaining game of the season, this CLOWN NOW reverses his position and posts utter rubbish from twitter.

Chei.. a clown at 40 shall remain a clown forever :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I miss my friend Spastic...

TXJ:

Mr. Piffington wrote:
can04 wrote:

you will kpom any silliness because of your hatred of JM/United

Don't hide your bias or anything will you

Now look at Pool's home record and tell me how the Top 6 have fared at Anfield....with all their attacking nous and beautiful football

I'll wait

Mr. Piffington wrote:
can04 wrote:

i preferred United at the Emirates...but then again, you didn't watch that game so....

Mr. Piffington wrote:
can04 wrote:

i preferred United at the Emirates...but then again, you didn't watch that game so....

You prefer shyte on a stick, so that means nothing.

#aclownat40

Mr. Piffington wrote:
can04 wrote:

you will kpom any silliness because of your hatred of JM/United

Don't hide your bias or anything will you

Now look at Pool's home record and tell me how the Top 6 have fared at Anfield....with all their attacking nous and beautiful football

I'll wait
So now pitch is the reason Liverpool took the game to City? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Come back when you learn how to use punctuation marks. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

#aclownat40.

You prefer shyte on a stick, so that means nothing.

#aclownat40
And you prefer ALbrighton :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

So now pitch is the reason Liverpool took the game to City? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

#aclownat40.
wtf does this mean???

all this bc of albrighton

no vex,

#aclownat40.
wtf does this mean???

all this bc of albrighton

no vex,

Dear clown, you are the one that brought in the irrelevant fact of Anfield above. So again, like I asked, so now the pitch is the reason 'Pool took the game to City. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Like I said, a snake has NOTHING on you.

Re: LIVERPOOL VS CITY (4-1)

Coach wrote:Next week they'll lose to Swansea. Liverpool in full flight are terrifying, but it's near impossible to go Katsidis for a full campaign. They'll have moments where they're breathtaking but one will say with a degree of confidence, they're winning nothing this season. Next, with a decent GK, they're contenders.
:bump:
Prematch odds. Check 'em yourself fellas.
Pleased to meet you, hope you guessed my name.

Coach wrote:
Coach wrote:Next week they'll lose to Swansea. Liverpool in full flight are terrifying, but it's near impossible to go Katsidis for a full campaign. They'll have moments where they're breathtaking but one will say with a degree of confidence, they're winning nothing this season. Next, with a decent GK, they're contenders.
Hope you put some money on that prediction. Money good oh! :mrgreen:

danfo driver wrote:TXJ:
Pls stop torturing Uncle TXJ. Just like him we have all pretended like we didn't see what happened so don't rub it in :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote: