Ndidi is in a league of his own in the EPL

Re: Ndidi is in a league of his own in the EPL

txj wrote:Ndidi is a good player; more importantly, he is improving steadily.

He is not in the top echelon of DMs, YET. Hopefully he will be in next year or thereabouts...

Luckily he has a manager who is a teacher and he will improve, because he both understands and fits into the tactical scheme of his club.
Kpom.

maceo4 wrote:We need to chill, Ndidi is good and deserves to be on a better team. Let’s not overhype too much, he is still growing and like his own coach said he’s working on improving the offensive side of his game. I mean the boy is only 21 he still has a long way to go in this game and I think he will be an elite baller.
More Kpom.

Why do some people always want to force other's to "chill?" :lol: :lol:

You guys can chill, but I dont want to. Na by force? :D

When its time to sign praises of 19 year old Mbappe and the rest, its a twerking spree. But when its a Nigerian "you guys need to chill."

No! I wont chill! Hi performance and stats are clear. He is the best performing DM in the league! FACT!

danfo driver wrote:Why do some people always want to force other's to "chill?" :lol: :lol:

You guys can chill, but I dont want to. Na by force? :D

When its time to sign praises of 19 year old Mbappe and the rest, its a twerking spree. But when its a Nigerian "you guys need to chill."

No! I wont chill! Hi performance and stats are clear. He is the best performing DM in the league! FACT!
Me and you know what we have in the boy, but he hasn’t fulfilled his promise yet so I’m just cautiously optimistic.