Lil 'Ol Bou 2 vs 1 ARSE

okidoki
Re: Lil 'Ol Bou 2 vs 1 ARSE

Post by okidoki »

ojafranpa wrote:
marutimon wrote:I can't wait to see how the try to frame this one on Iwobi...
Not blaming anything on Iwobi, je his not playing well at all.He should be loan or have him on the bench.
This has nothing to do with Iwobi at all, infact I'd say his replacement has done nothing to justify the replacement. The team just seems unbalanced. If you put an Ndidi in the middle, believe me in no time, people will be hailing the CB's as being geniuses.
Some areas just seem stronger, than other areas.

Are Arsenal about to make a woeful Chelsea result look respectable again?

Poor for the amount of monies paid these guys

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

I see that arsenal's cunning plan to avoid the Europa league next season is coming to fruition :D
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

What time does Arsenal TV start abeg?

smartbrother wrote:arsenal are a joke
13 years into the five year plan. When the term Wengerism was introduced to the indigeny, they denounced it's definition and with mouths full of khat, drew deeper breathes of Quereshi's shisha pipe. Myopic moron they said. Anyone who couldn't foresee the mess Wenger's warped ideal would oversee, was either blind or a buffoon, or perhaps both. It will get worse, as was predicted and it has much worser to go.
Last edited by Coach on Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

okidoki wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
marutimon wrote:I can't wait to see how the try to frame this one on Iwobi...
Not blaming anything on Iwobi, je his not playing well at all.He should be loan or have him on the bench.
This has nothing to do with Iwobi at all, infact I'd say his replacement has done nothing to justify the replacement. The team just seems unbalanced. If you put an Ndidi in the middle, believe me in no time, people will be hailing the CB's as being geniuses.
Some areas just seem stronger, than other areas.
Ordinary geniuses or stable geniuses? :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Cito wrote:Whatever happened to Lacazette? Seem he hates playing at the moment.
When you come into a team with the manner of scoring record he has and now finds himself going 8 matches without a goal to his name...something will happen to him...it is called loss of confidence. That is what playing for Arsenal does to you...it brings you down to a lower standard.

Cito wrote:Whatever happened to Lacazette? Seem he hates playing at the moment.
Best conversion rate in Europe last season.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Coach wrote:
13 years into the five year plan. When the term Wengerism was introduced to the indigeny, they denounced it's definition and with mouths full of khat, drew deeper breathes of Quereshi's shisha pipe. Myopic moron they said. Anyone who couldn't foresee the mess Wenger's warped ideal would oversee, was either blind or a buffoon, or perhaps both. It will get worse, as was predicted and is has much worser to go.
So dark the con of man
Danny Blanchflower
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

And we were told that Sanchez is disrupting team chemistry. This team today was life without Sanchez. A lifeless game ... how many shots on goal?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

toyin133 wrote:
Coach wrote:
13 years into the five year plan. When the term Wengerism was introduced to the indigeny, they denounced it's definition and with mouths full of khat, drew deeper breathes of Quereshi's shisha pipe. Myopic moron they said. Anyone who couldn't foresee the mess Wenger's warped ideal would oversee, was either blind or a buffoon, or perhaps both. It will get worse, as was predicted and is has much worser to go.
So dark the con of man
Olodo! It is ' So dark the con of fan'. :sneaky: :sneaky:

Coach wrote:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

SylverEagles wrote:
toyin133 wrote:
Coach wrote:
So dark the con of man
Olodo! It is ' So dark the con of fan'. :sneaky: :sneaky:
I've expanded it to include fans and non-fans :taunt:
Danny Blanchflower

okidoki wrote:If I were Arsenal, I would go after Ndidi and Mahrez at any price.
Well if am those two and Wenger is still the coach i will turn them down and go for a bigger and ambition club

okidoki wrote:If I were Arsenal, I would go after Ndidi and Mahrez at any price.

And you think these two players will take a step down in their career?

@Toyin, It (So dark the con of fan) cannot be expanded for it boasts no borders. Perhaps now, all will understand why the forecast was that of a great con to come. Wenger is a carnival of contradiction and unashamedly impenitent. Such is the depth of delusion, he's bending down to scatter seeds in the potholes that litter the field, ignorant of their 6 foot depth and the unending shoveling sound that envelopes him, that of his obduracy digging the field to the appropriate depth in all directions. The old man is dead, it remains for him to be buried.

Please no more "arsenal laughing threads" it's not funny anymore :twisted:
Re: Lil Bou 0 vs 0 ARSE

Cito wrote:Does Belerin have 2 left legs? He can't seem to sort his feet out and kicks the ball like someone who never played the game before.

This Arsenal team is just so sad to watch.
Cito, how market? :rotf: I remember you telling me we should "look up" at our big brother, when you guys were above us. I told you the season isn't over and indeed it's not but see how things can change? The top 4 is not set, at least for the 2nd to 4th position. Arsenal can still make a move but they need to be picking up points against the Bournemouth's of the HeePeeeeHeeeellll
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

I think AW will be gone by summer

"Rubbish, Rubbish, Bool"

That's how one Arsenal fan saw today's performance.

toyin133 wrote:I see that arsenal's cunning plan to avoid the Europa league next season is coming to fruition :D