Lil 'Ol Bou 2 vs 1 ARSE

toyin133
Re: Lil Bou 0 vs 0 ARSE

Post by toyin133 »

Begovic is useless
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

1-0 Belerin. That was a good pass from Iwobi.

Ojoro goal. After constantly giving ARSEnal favorable calls they were able to find a way to score :boo:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Thank God we don score sha

Monster pass by Iwobi!!!!!

Please update the freaking thread thanks.

Watch them find ways to gift a goal in return.

Cito wrote:Watch them find ways to gift a goal in return.
By God grace i hope they dont,its just painful for us fans.Hope they even park the bus we need the 3 points

1naija wrote:Monster pass by Iwobi!!!!!
It's not Wilshere that made the pass

By God grace i hope they dont,its just painful for us fans.Hope they even park the bus we need the 3 points
You should be used to the uselessness of this Team by now

Xhaka was he suppose to do that?Is like if he does not get card he is not happy

You should be used to the uselessness of this Team by now
I know bro but why are we fans treated this way every season.Some days we will play like Barca next we play like Stoke City.I just hope we win and stay closer to t he other top teams than have that big gap

Its a Goal wrote:Handball in ARSEnal's 18 not given. If it were the reserve it would have been called.

I reverse your reserve. :taunt:

Brilliant assist by Iwobi. All else na waste of time

Lacazette has been uber-useless today. Kai!

Iwobi why not shoot???

Like I said a gift goal!

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

Well deserved equalizer.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Cito wrote:Iwobi why not shoot???
Ball was too far away to score there

toyin133 wrote:Begovic is useless

I was happy to see him leave Chelsea.

[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote: Please update the freaking thread thanks.
Ok I will :tic:.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Thought it was never going to come
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

2-1 better reflection of game. Arsenal needs a keeper too.
Last edited by Cito on Sun Jan 14, 2018 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.