Lil 'Ol Bou 2 vs 1 ARSE

okidoki
Re: Lil 'Ol Bou 1 vs 1 ARSE

Post by okidoki »

Ibe has been very good.
Re: Lil 'Ol Bou 2 vs 1 ARSE

In the space of 5 mins ARSEnal surrender their lead :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

If I were Arsenal, I would go after Ndidi and Mahrez at any price.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

I'm going to stop yabbing Ibe
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

toyin133 wrote:I'm going to stop yabbing Ibe
The boy is very skillful, and he seems to have gotten over the shock of Pool sellng him.

To call that Arsenal defence shambolic is nothing but telling the truth,the whole truth and nothing but the truth

Arsenal at this rate will not be in Europe next year.

Playing against a clueless Boutnemouth team they still manage to put themselves in a hole.

Cito wrote:Arsenal at this rate will not be in Europe next year.
Like I said, Arsenal will never see CL again in Jesus name, Amen! :D

Jordan Eyeb has been enjoying his opposite number. Tough Maitland, one of those to learn from.

I can't wait to see how the try to frame this one on Iwobi...
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

The commentator praising, overrated Wilshire. Like he's the best thing since slice bread. The British na wa...
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

To call Bellerin a footballer is a myth. Terrible bunch of players all over the field.

Whose that sprightly young chap bombing upfield in the right wingback slot for the Cherries? Crikey, he's giving it a go.
If Beloved can rescue a point, will be a good result, moreso after City lose to Pool.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

marutimon wrote:I can't wait to see how the try to frame this one on Iwobi...
Not blaming anything on Iwobi, je his not playing well at all.He should be loan or have him on the bench.

How in the heck are we making hard work of beating a team bottom of the league.???

Mr Shows wrote:How in the heck are we making hard work of beating a team bottom of the league.???
When a good girl's gone bad, she's gone forever.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Jordan just needed confidence. The boy thought pool was his father's club, almost in the same shoes as Kele. Who clearly has had his confidence has been affected, by the manner City sold him.

Please, when did Jordon Ibe change his name to Ibe Jordon as in having Jordon as the name on his jersey?

arsenal are a joke

Various platforms suspending betting on Sanchez to United. 9/1 to stay Arsenal beyond the transfer window. Interestingly, Ozil odds falling too. Surely not both in January.

Whatever happened to Lacazette? Seem he hates playing at the moment.