Page 1 of 3

REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-4)

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:23 pm
by anikulapo
Barcelona are on the ropes .... SOCIEDAD have a great home history against Barca but this performance is clinical. But still a long way to go

Re: REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-0)

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:24 pm
by anikulapo
If no be ojoro ref this should be 3-0. A phantom foul negated a clear goal

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:25 pm
by charlie
anikulapo wrote:If no be ojoro ref this should be 3-0. A phantom foul negated a clear goal
Real ojoro. Anyway sha, football gods no gree. 2-0.

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:26 pm
by anikulapo
Cheiii like a snake Barca strike back 2-1.

You can't switch off against a team like Barca... total strike against the run of play and right before halftime.

Paulinho has become quite the revelation since coming into Barca. And they said he was gonna be a donkey water carrier

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:27 pm
by charlie
Barca have always historically suffered away to Real Sociedad. Some teams just know how to beat you mentally.

That said, 2-1. Barca's movement off the ball is incredible.

Re: REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-1)

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:30 pm
by anikulapo
Is the average weight of La Liga players like 130 pounds :woot: these guys look like malnourished giraffes :rotf: :rotf: see sunken eyes and collarbones showing :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:36 pm
by charlie
anikulapo wrote:Is the average weight of La Liga players like 130 pounds :woot: these guys look like malnourished giraffes :rotf: :rotf: see sunken eyes and collarbones showing :mrgreen:
And yet La liga continues do dominate European football and people living in the mediterranian have much longer life spans that most other cultures in the world.

Maybe you need to upgrade your TV from 720p

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:37 pm
by charlie
The most impressive thing about Real Sociedad in this first half is they have never stopped attacking Barca.
They could have parked the bus at 2-nill up and no one will ever blame them for this. But no, they have never stopped attacking. Truly impressive.

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:42 pm
by Undertaker
I see the Barca haters are already here praying for our downfall! stupid haters! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:46 pm
by charlie
Undertaker wrote:I see the Barca haters are already here praying for our downfall! stupid haters! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

There is something unnatural about being undefeated. Its human to want to remind Barca that they are human.

:roll: all you like, Barca must fall!

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:48 pm
by anikulapo
charlie wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Is the average weight of La Liga players like 130 pounds :woot: these guys look like malnourished giraffes :rotf: :rotf: see sunken eyes and collarbones showing :mrgreen:
And yet La liga continues do dominate European football and people living in the mediterranian have much longer life spans that most other cultures in the world.

You are quite a sensitive soul sha ... I made the remark more-in amazement rather than in a perjorative sense but then I guess it must have touched a sensitive bone in your make up ... anyway carry on ... you clearly have some issues you need to deal with :roll:

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:51 pm
by anikulapo
Wow these timed runs from deep by Real are driving Barca nuts

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:51 pm
by charlie
charlie wrote:

You are quite a sensitive soul sha ... I made the remark more-in amazement rather than in a perjorative sense but then I guess it must have touched a sensitive bone in your make up ... anyway carry on ... you clearly have some issues you need to deal with :roll:
The only thing sensitive here is your TV set.
If you are seeing "malnourished giraffes" maybe you are confusing National Georgraphic for Bein sports!

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:53 pm
by Undertaker
charlie wrote:

If you are seeing "malnourished giraffes" maybe you are confusing National Georgraphic for Bein sports!

You two lovers should go get a room and let us watch Barca comeback in peace! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

by anikulapo
Kaiii what flowing move by Barca thwarted by the keeper ..... brilliant football

by charlie
Amazing goal keeping by Rulli! I thought he would foul Messi there...

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:54 pm
by Undertaker
2-2..............................

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:54 pm
by anikulapo
charlie wrote:

Dude seriously stick to watching the game and STFU. If you don't have shyt to say about the game get the face out the thread :roll:

Oh Lawd what a goal by Suarez

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:55 pm
by charlie
Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:

You two lovers should go get a room and let us watch Barca comeback in peace! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Kai, this Barca team na helele!!!! Suarez! 2-2

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:55 pm
by Undertaker
Saurez mojo is clearly back! What a striker!

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:56 pm
by charlie
Undertaker wrote:Saurez mojo is clearly back! What a striker!
Cant stand that mofo, but what a baller!
That said, Real Sociedad no wan gree.

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:59 pm
by Undertaker
charlie wrote:
Undertaker wrote:Saurez mojo is clearly back! What a striker!
Cant stand that mofo, but what a baller!
That said, Real Sociedad no wan gree.

Sure.............. you said that at 2-0! Keep dreaming! Barca for life!

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:02 pm
by charlie
charlie wrote:

Dude seriously stick to watching the game and STFU. If you don't have shyt to say about the game get the face out the thread :roll:

Oh Lawd what a goal by Suarez
Now look who is sensitive :rotf: :rotf:
Sorry that I yabbed your TV.