REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-4)

Barcelona are on the ropes .... SOCIEDAD have a great home history against Barca but this performance is clinical. But still a long way to go
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:31 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-0)

If no be ojoro ref this should be 3-0. A phantom foul negated a clear goal

anikulapo wrote:If no be ojoro ref this should be 3-0. A phantom foul negated a clear goal
Real ojoro. Anyway sha, football gods no gree. 2-0.

Cheiii like a snake Barca strike back 2-1.

You can't switch off against a team like Barca... total strike against the run of play and right before halftime.

Paulinho has become quite the revelation since coming into Barca. And they said he was gonna be a donkey water carrier
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Barca have always historically suffered away to Real Sociedad. Some teams just know how to beat you mentally.

That said, 2-1. Barca's movement off the ball is incredible.
Re: REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-1)

Is the average weight of La Liga players like 130 pounds :woot: these guys look like malnourished giraffes :rotf: :rotf: see sunken eyes and collarbones showing :mrgreen:

anikulapo wrote:Is the average weight of La Liga players like 130 pounds :woot: these guys look like malnourished giraffes :rotf: :rotf: see sunken eyes and collarbones showing :mrgreen:
And yet La liga continues do dominate European football and people living in the mediterranian have much longer life spans that most other cultures in the world.

Maybe you need to upgrade your TV from 720p

The most impressive thing about Real Sociedad in this first half is they have never stopped attacking Barca.
They could have parked the bus at 2-nill up and no one will ever blame them for this. But no, they have never stopped attacking. Truly impressive.

I see the Barca haters are already here praying for our downfall! stupid haters! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote:I see the Barca haters are already here praying for our downfall! stupid haters! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

There is something unnatural about being undefeated. Its human to want to remind Barca that they are human.

:roll: all you like, Barca must fall!

charlie wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Is the average weight of La Liga players like 130 pounds :woot: these guys look like malnourished giraffes :rotf: :rotf: see sunken eyes and collarbones showing :mrgreen:
And yet La liga continues do dominate European football and people living in the mediterranian have much longer life spans that most other cultures in the world.

You are quite a sensitive soul sha ... I made the remark more-in amazement rather than in a perjorative sense but then I guess it must have touched a sensitive bone in your make up ... anyway carry on ... you clearly have some issues you need to deal with :roll:

Wow these timed runs from deep by Real are driving Barca nuts

charlie wrote:

You are quite a sensitive soul sha ... I made the remark more-in amazement rather than in a perjorative sense but then I guess it must have touched a sensitive bone in your make up ... anyway carry on ... you clearly have some issues you need to deal with :roll:
The only thing sensitive here is your TV set.
If you are seeing "malnourished giraffes" maybe you are confusing National Georgraphic for Bein sports!

charlie wrote:

If you are seeing "malnourished giraffes" maybe you are confusing National Georgraphic for Bein sports!

You two lovers should go get a room and let us watch Barca comeback in peace! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Kaiii what flowing move by Barca thwarted by the keeper ..... brilliant football

Amazing goal keeping by Rulli! I thought he would foul Messi there...

2-2..............................

charlie wrote:

Dude seriously stick to watching the game and STFU. If you don't have shyt to say about the game get the face out the thread :roll:

Oh Lawd what a goal by Suarez

Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:

You two lovers should go get a room and let us watch Barca comeback in peace! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Kai, this Barca team na helele!!!! Suarez! 2-2

Saurez mojo is clearly back! What a striker!

Undertaker wrote:Saurez mojo is clearly back! What a striker!
Cant stand that mofo, but what a baller!
That said, Real Sociedad no wan gree.

charlie wrote:
Undertaker wrote:Saurez mojo is clearly back! What a striker!
Cant stand that mofo, but what a baller!
That said, Real Sociedad no wan gree.

Sure.............. you said that at 2-0! Keep dreaming! Barca for life!

charlie wrote:

Dude seriously stick to watching the game and STFU. If you don't have shyt to say about the game get the face out the thread :roll:

Oh Lawd what a goal by Suarez
Now look who is sensitive :rotf: :rotf:
Sorry that I yabbed your TV.