REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-4)

Re: REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-2)

Dembele about to come in

Luis freaking SUAREZ ! What a sniper

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

2-3 Barca................. haters how do you like us now?

What shambolic clearance by the keeper.!!!!

Undertaker wrote:2-3 Barca................. haters how do you like us now?
Yeah yeah, enjoy your unbeaten season so far.
Seriously though, as I have said earlier, Barca is clearly the best team in the world right now.
Re: REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-3)

Haters can you update the score???????????????????????

Undertaker wrote:Haters can you update the score???????????????????????

UnderWanksta no need to scream haba

anishitlapo.............. did you watch Arsenal today? They are pre garbage just like you like it!

2-4................. The GOAT!

Sorry SOCIEDAD but man pass man 2-4

Messi! No Comment!

Undertaker wrote:

anishitlapo.............. did you watch Arsenal today? They are pre garbage just like you like it!
UnderWanksta I noticed you've come out from ya sewer after hiding since the beginning of the season .... no worry, champions league dey come :mrgreen:

Cheiii! How did I miss this? :woot:

Re: REAL SOCIEDAD VS BARCA (2-4)

Goal keeper frozen like a deer in headlights.
He could have saved that if he got his head out of his ...

Too many one legged ball players for the Basque team .....

OMG PIQUE should have gotten a red there .... that could have been a career ender

Undertaker wrote:

UnderWanksta I noticed you've come out from ya sewer after hiding since the beginning of the season .... no worry, champions league dey come :mrgreen:
You must be blind! Me hiding? I am here every weekend singing Visca Barcelona! Btw, Arsenal dey Champions League? What is this champions league dey yeye you dey yarn?

Undertaker wrote:

You must be blind! Me hiding? I am here every weekend singing Visca Barcelona! Btw, Arsenal dey Champions League? What is this champions league dey yeye you dey yarn?
Ahem,..do you guys need a room?
You can watch NG on Ani's TV while you enjoy each others company ... :blush:
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Thomas Vermaelen :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

When did he become such a good defender?

Somebody finally coached arsenal out of him

Undertaker wrote:

UnderWanksta. abeg stop shouting and go back to ya Kabu Kabu duties. If no be for that useless Zidane wey dey do nepotism for em countryman, Madrid for don find correct striker and you no for dey blow mouth

bk-one wrote:Thomas Vermaelen :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Thats low men.

He was always good.
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

He was always good.
I agree that he was always good till he caught the Ars-virus. It seems like the antibiotics Valverde prescribed for him are working

Undertaker wrote:

UnderWanksta. abeg stop shouting and go back to ya Kabu Kabu duties. If no be for that useless Zidane wey dey do nepotism for em countryman, Madrid for don find correct striker and you no for dey blow mouth
So you think Real Madrid only problem is scoring? Their defense is weak as hell and they lack creativity in all aspect of the game!