Leon Balogun and Anthony Ujah Suffer Racial Abuse In Germany

Pavarotti
Leon Balogun and Anthony Ujah Suffer Racial Abuse In Germany

Post by Pavarotti »

Nigerian Internationals Leon Balogun and Anthony Ujah were victims of racial abuse in Germany

Both players who play for FSV Mainz 05 were racially offended during a warm-up match during the second half of the away game at Hannover 96 on Saturday afternoon from a block of home fans . . .http://www.soccerassembly.com/leon-balo ... e-germany/
Re: Leon Balogun and Anthony Ujah Suffer Racial Abuse In Ger

the far right is back in Germany.
this is the reality

smartbrother wrote:the far right is back in Germany.
this is the reality
ga na acrosss the world, The rich are making away like bandits are now blaming the immigrants

WIth Ujah back in Rohr's homeland, wont surprise me if he is considered.

danfo driver wrote:WIth Ujah back in Rohr's homeland, wont surprise me if he is considered.
Some posts are not relevant on a thread. This is one of such post!

danfo driver wrote:WIth Ujah back in Rohr's homeland, wont surprise me if he is considered.
oh! apologies. Mods, please, can you replace my post to:
Oh! Why?? What a shame! Its terrible! Horrible racists! Whyyyyy??!! This is so unfair! Its like that every where! racist here and there, and everywhere! Ohhhhhh!!! whyyyyyyy???

even for our Oyinbo Balogun that looks as white as snow

walesvilla wrote:even for our Oyinbo Balogun that looks as white as snow
As I said previously, racists dont care if you are mixed or non-mixed African.
That is why we Africans have to do better. We cannot afford to mirror their bigotry.
If we dont stick together, no one will stick with us.

Oh! Why?? What a shame! Its terrible! Horrible racists! Whyyyyy??!! This is so unfair! Its like that every where! racist here and there, and everywhere! Ohhhhhh!!! whyyyyyyy???

This is why they accuse you of secret PMs. You don't listen to helpful advise!

this is the reality
We (Africa) have what it takes to have been self sufficient in general. Unfortunately, to date we are still looking to Oyibo people for almost everything. As a result, we are everywhere on earth, even in places we are NOT supposed to be and get abused with impunity by Oyibo people - as a result.

On the other hand, even in Nigeria or in our home countries, we still answer to the White people and we still get treated like salves. Why should Oyibo people come and mine our golds, silvers and et al. - I ask?

walesvilla wrote:even for our Oyinbo Balogun that looks as white as snow
It doesn't matter to the BAD Oyibos in the mist, as long as one of your parents is a Black person, you are a Black person and so can be subjected to racial abuse

Oh Okay. Yea, sure. Bananas are sweet, but I also like Guava. Thank you.

You still don't get it? Do you? Start another thread or make your point on Rohr several thread. Something are too important to be ridiculed with churlish and jejune criticism like yours...

furiously frank wrote:

You still don't get it? Do you? Start another thread or make your point on Rohr several thread. Something are too important to be ridiculed with churlish and jejune criticism like yours...
Hmm...I guess pineapples have more juice than guava. But soursop in the morning is like avocado in the evening.

Pavarotti wrote:Nigerian Internationals Leon Balogun and Anthony Ujah were victims of racial abuse in Germany

Both players who play for FSV Mainz 05 were racially offended during a warm-up match during the second half of the away game at Hannover 96 on Saturday afternoon from a block of home fans . . .http://www.soccerassembly.com/leon-balo ... e-germany/
who cares, they are both from sh11thole countries

this is the reality
We (Africa) have what it takes to have been self sufficient in general. Unfortunately, to date we are still looking to Oyibo people for almost everything. As a result, we are everywhere on earth, even in places we are NOT supposed to be and get abused with impunity by Oyibo people - as a result.

On the other hand, even in Nigeria or in our home countries, we still answer to the White people and we still get treated like salves. Why should Oyibo people come and mine our golds, silvers and et al. - I ask?
close that your mouth right now. You wey vote for Trump, come dey sing kumbaya :roll:

miky

Post by miky »

Sometimes i pity for these mixed kids, getting racially abused in the country of your birth, the country of one of your parents.. leon is probably more traumatized than ujah about this..
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

No respect for the black man

Pavarotti wrote:Nigerian Internationals Leon Balogun and Anthony Ujah were victims of racial abuse in Germany

NOT TOO LONG AGO...

...I proposed here a league of select W/African countries which can be used as a pilot for other regions of the continent. One of the main reasons, among a slew of them, was the opportunity for these players to play before crowds that are not racially abusing these players. For the likes of Balogun and others born outside Nigeria, they may choose to remain in their country of birth or find a job outside with little shortfall.