The game links are on the first page

Re: NIGERIA VS Rwanda

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:45 pm
by doctorollie
Care to post the link Ikemba?

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:50 pm
by ikemba_nacho
doctorollie wrote:Care to post the link Ikemba?

http://cdn.livetvcdn.net/webplayer.php? ... i=426&si=1

I hope it works, I am not good at posting things.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:54 pm
by ohenhen1

by doctorollie
Great thanks bro

by ohenhen1
0-0

22 minutes gone, Nigeria missing chances.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:56 pm
by ohenhen1
3SC Faleye is under age. You can't accuse him of been an age cheat.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:00 pm
Enzenwa can earn his wc slot in this tournament. No vampire rubbish or fake injuries . Grab your chance!

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:01 pm
by tunde72
Imagine see free kick Jesus

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:02 pm
by ohenhen1
I don't think this team is good enough to win this tournament based on 26 minutes. Hopefully they will get better.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:02 pm
by ohenhen1
They toke Faleye out *kindpeople*.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:09 pm
ohenhen1 wrote:I don't think this team is good enough to win this tournament based on 26 minutes. Hopefully they will get better.
Based on your history It means we’re winning this tournament easily . Maduabuchi is the new finidi. Remember that. :lol:

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:09 pm
by ikemba_nacho
What a miss :scared:

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:11 pm
by tunde72
Open net missed by Rabiu Jesu oko ijo ooo.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:13 pm
by ohenhen1
Good strike by Ali hit the wood work. We are dominating, not scoring.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:14 pm
by ohenhen1
That was an intercontinental ballistic missile from Ali. I miss that commentator.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:15 pm
by tunde72
This is just rubbish. If Okpotu is the best striker in the league then lets just scrap it

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:18 pm
by tunde72
Naija syndrome all over and around this team. Surely this are not the best the league can offer.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:19 pm
by okidoki
tunde72 wrote:This is just rubbish. If Okpotu is the best striker in the league then lets just scrap it
He hasn’t impressed.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:20 pm
by Gotti
This team does not look likely to score a lot of goals...
Albeit could have been up by 3 against this poor Rwanda side.

Meanwhile, the only 'baller' has been the No. 3 (James)...
Faleye started off well but he is now showboating and losing possession.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:21 pm
by ohenhen1
tunde72 wrote:This is just rubbish. If Okpotu is the best striker in the league then lets just scrap it
He is not the best striker in the league.

I think the highest goal scorer was Odey from MFM. Who recently moved overseas.

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:21 pm
by ikemba_nacho
tunde72 wrote:Naija syndrome all over and around this team. Surely this are not the best the league can offer.

The first game of the competition, this team looks like they can do better for sure, we should win this comfortably and grow as the games come