ManU 3 Vs Stoke 0............the Borefest is ON.........

This matches reminds Coachito :mrgreen: of the good old days of...................'Kick andd Rush' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The football-coward :mrgreen: is playing 'counter-attack' at home against Stoke :scared: :scared: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by zee on Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: ManU 1 Vs Stoke 0............the Borefest is ON.........

Lukaku just wacks the ball inside the 18m box, hoping that any head will connect :mrgreen: .................that is football tactics according to the Portugese pygmy. :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Stoke is even outplaying the football-coward's team..........but the coward's team are winning the BULLYING contest :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This match is a bloody eyesore :( :( :(

Stoke have had the better chances but that Valencia goal was terrific and United are putting appropriate amount of pressure on this coach-less side.

Bloody Rugby match :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

2-0 game over.
Martial has everything it takes to be shoulder to shoulder with Mbappe

Paul Labile Pogba -- two assists! Best number 10 in the world! :clap: :clap:

Cant wait for them to buy a CM (possibly Fred) and then move Pogba to his natural position.

Thank God that highlights of yesterday's ..................El fantastico :thumbs: :thumbs: is on youtube.
I need to clean my eyes with good football after watching this Rugby borefest. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Paul Labile Pogba -- two assists! Best Rugby player in the world! :clap: :clap:

Cant wait for them to buy a CM (possibly Fred) and then move Pogba to his natural position.
:agree: :agree: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kai! Paul! what a pass! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: ManU 2 Vs Stoke 0............the Borefest is ON.........

Anything less than 4 is not accepted

Pogba is playing for Stoke.........just dropped another pass to a Stoke defender. :lol: :lol: :lol:

See as Shakiri snuffed the life out of Jones....wicked! It took a great save from the gem of a keeper to spare united the blushes.

HT United have not been excellent against a side with no coach but they're so loaded. Mourinho won't be happy with the performance.

What a rubbish display ........both teams can't put 5 passes together :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The best number 10 in the world! Thank God you are a brother, you are one of us! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Just imagine if:

1. He didnt miss 10 games
2. He was actually played in his position (FRED, abeg hurry come! :rotf: )

platinum wrote:HT United have not been excellent against a side with no coach but they're so loaded. Mourinho won't be happy with the performance.
Paul Lambert is their coach. He is actually in the Stadium.

And yes, very very poor performance. Playing Pogba deep is causing them to lose the midfield.

platinum wrote:HT United have not been excellent against a side with no coach but they're so loaded. Mourinho won't be happy with the performance.
Na wetin the football-coward teach them..............dem dey play :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cough cough if it is a borefest..please watch Nig Vs Rwanda instead. Thank you.

Paul Lambert is their coach. He is actually in the Stadium.

And yes, very very poor performance. Playing Pogba deep is causing them to lose the midfield.
You are a clown like the Portugese pygmy :lol: :lol:
Pogba & co can't control the ball to save their lives.............na so their coach want make dem dey play.
Bloody kick and Rush coach :mrgreen:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Cough cough if it is a borefest..please watch Nig Vs Rwanda instead. Thank you.
Cheii! Match don start! I dey come! :lol:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Cough cough if it is a borefest..please watch Nig Vs Rwanda instead. Thank you.
I am watching it on the 3rd screen...........while witnessing :D the borefest CREATED by the football-coward. :mrgreen: