ManU 3 Vs Stoke 0............the Borefest is ON.........

Re: ManU 2 Vs Stoke 0............the Borefest is ON.........

See Paul Lambert face like who dey wonder which kain gbese e don sign up for

oloye wrote:Nna see as Jones dey show skills...
Jonesabauer? :D

oloye wrote:If Marcus likes let him come in and continue his goals missing spree!
Ah! Baba! You don change e name from "my boy" to "Marcus?" :rotf:
He is still one of my annointed boys...baba nor dey vex throwey him pikin away.

platinum wrote:See Paul Lambert face like who dey wonder which kain gbese e don sign up for
Gbese ke? person wey don dey count e severance already :lol: :lol:

Look at that pass from Paul Labile Pogba! chei!!!! :clap:

What a move and a fantastic flick from my boy...that should have been the goal of the season.

Wow! That should have been 3-1.

Oloye! I no tell you? Their customary one goal concession. smh

See as Diouf take chest beat Smalling..then behaves like a diouf with the finishing

platinum wrote:Wow! That should have been 3-1.

You dey wow? clearly you dont watch United often. :lol: :lol: when they are cruising, they always take time out to feck up and concede. if they dont concede, their body will not sweet them

I dont know how they settled for Lambert as a coach, i mean what has he done lately

platinum wrote:See Paul Lambert face like who dey wonder which kain gbese e don sign up for
Gbese ke? person wey don dey count e severance already :lol: :lol:

You don study these folks well

Rubbish...

FT 3-0.

Oya Lambert work don stsrt ...welcome to hell

What a player Pogba is, short pass, long pass, killer pass, defence splitting pass, he has everything in his repetoire, skillful as well, France are indeed blessed with talent

marko wrote:What a player Pogba is, short pass, long pass, killer pass, defence splitting pass, he has everything in his repetoire, skillful as well, France are indeed blessed with talent
Move him to his natural position and you will see the Pogba that ruled Italy! :clap:

By the way, Mods! I think its unacceptable to open a match thread, if you know you are not going to update it. We have made this clear, multiple times. The thread starter should know his/her schedule, prior to opening match threads.

marko wrote:What a player Pogba is, short pass, long pass, killer pass, defence splitting pass, he has everything in his repetoire, skillful as well, France are indeed blessed with talent
Move him to his natural position and you will see the Pogba that ruled Italy! :clap:

Yes Pogba should be moved to where he can do more damage, those number 10 are a rare commodity these days, was a dire game, man utd put in a professional performance and got 3 points

Why is United trying to waste money on Sanchez? Paying agent £15m?

wanaj0 wrote:Why is United trying to waste money on Sanchez? Paying agent £15m?
You never hear of money miss road!

wanaj0 wrote:Why is United trying to waste money on Sanchez? Paying agent £15m?
Agent fee is 5 million. But I understand your need to inflate it and create your false narrative : :lol: rotf: :

And if I had the chance to buy Sanchez or Courtinho, i’d rather pay agent fee of 15 million, than pay a transfer fee of 140 million + two naira agent fee. :lol: :lol: imagine! Coutinho who is not even half the player Sanchez is went for 140 million and someone is here complaining about 15 million that does not belong to them :lol:

Paul Labile Pogba! The Best number 10 in the world, and still only 24 years old! :clap: :clap: