If Nigeria with 200 million cannot defeat tiny Rwanda

We fear for your team o! There will be fire on the mountain in Russia. Kenya soundly beat Rwanda the other day.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: If Nigeria with 200 million cannot defeat tiny Rwanda

...is the pitch big enough for 200 million people vs tiny Rwanda people?

mcal wrote:...is the pitch big enough for 200 million people vs tiny Rwanda people?

Classic!! Should be a sticky in CE archives. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

mcal wrote:...is the pitch big enough for 200 million people vs tiny Rwanda people?

Classic!! Should be a sticky in CE archives. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Chai ogolo nwa otuoma don suffer

Chei...Ogolo never experrit :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Blame it on the coach.. Yusuf xxxxx, considering the man could have been our National team coach if not the employment of Gernot Rohr..
afc##

Ogolo Makambo wrote:We fear for your team o! There will be fire on the mountain in Russia. Kenya soundly beat Rwanda the other day.
Chief Ogolo; as you can tell from the responses, you have gotten what you wanted. I am happy for you, congratulations :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: