If Nigeria with 200 million cannot defeat tiny Rwanda

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:36 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
We fear for your team o! There will be fire on the mountain in Russia. Kenya soundly beat Rwanda the other day.

Re: If Nigeria with 200 million cannot defeat tiny Rwanda

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:40 pm
by mcal
...is the pitch big enough for 200 million people vs tiny Rwanda people?

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:44 pm
mcal wrote:...is the pitch big enough for 200 million people vs tiny Rwanda people?

Classic!! Should be a sticky in CE archives. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:21 am
by Enugu II
mcal wrote:...is the pitch big enough for 200 million people vs tiny Rwanda people?

Classic!! Should be a sticky in CE archives. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:28 am
by nemi2002
Chai ogolo nwa otuoma don suffer

Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:25 pm
by Robbynice

Chei...Ogolo never experrit :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:52 pm
by chuks69
Blame it on the coach.. Yusuf xxxxx, considering the man could have been our National team coach if not the employment of Gernot Rohr..

Posted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:52 pm
by Odas
Ogolo Makambo wrote:We fear for your team o! There will be fire on the mountain in Russia. Kenya soundly beat Rwanda the other day.
Chief Ogolo; as you can tell from the responses, you have gotten what you wanted. I am happy for you, congratulations :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: